Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The hotel was very clean, organized, and well managed. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the room, the comfortable bed and the extras such as; microwave mini refrigerator and the kuerig coffee machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the nice review. I hope that we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
My daughter left her rings in the room. They called me back ASAP and they are in the mail. So thankful!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We hope you will stay again. I am happy everything worked out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Denver

Clean, friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, no-frills business-style hotel. Lots of restaurants, etc in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I hope that we will see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Minnesota

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had 3 rooms, all clean and pleasant. Kuerig machines in the room, coffee in foyer. Quiet and welcoming, we enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leticia

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Typical Hilton, clean, friendly staff, and enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many things not working

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Thermostat in room was unresponsive. TV in workout room had no signal. No earphones in workout room. Workout balls deflated. For this type of money, you would think the details would be taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review I am sorry that you encountered a couple of mishaps during your stay. I can ensure that this is not typical for our property and I hope that in the future you will come back and give us another chance to wow you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right off the interstate

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful staff bent over backwards to accommodate the guests. Comfortable guest rooms with plenty of towels and pillows. Nice meeting rooms. Excellent lunch. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a kind review, I am so glad that you enjoyed yourself and we hope that you will stay again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ from Stroudsburg

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Not a lot in the area as far as anywhere to eat. Would need to get a cab to go anywhere. Hotel was very nice as was the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review with our city location we don't have a ton in the area as far as walking distance goes when it come to places to eat. In the future perhaps you would find our complimentary shuttle a nice convenience for any of your future stays. I hope you have a great day and thank you again