Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Jersey

Business Trip

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights during the week at this clean, newer hotel close to lots of major highways. Employees were friendly, and the room and hotel were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel room ever for the price; Junior Suite

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is obviously not a 5-star hotel, but for the price you can't ask for a nicer place/room. We got the junior suite and it was very spacious. Almost felt like two separate rooms; my wife and I were on one side of the room and our two kids were on the other side (divided by the bathroom). The hotel is very close to the highway in a quiet uncongested area of Eden Prairie. Some nice restaurants across the street (Woody's Grille, Gogi Brothers, Campiello, etc) and a first-rate running shoe store across the street as well (TC Running Company). We couldn't have been happier with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Hotel room worked great for what my trip required!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manish from London

Comfortable one night stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable one night stopover for a business meeting. It's a typical mid tier hotel on the side of the freeway. Has everything for a comfortable stay - good room, decent breakfast, wifi, friendly staff. If you're looking for a stopover in Eden prairie this is a decent option
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Heat lamp in bathroom.
Very nice rooms and the breakfast a real breakfast not just donuts and cold cereal. Staff was very curtious.
4 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 10 years because the price is reasonable, the property is kept in great condition and it is well located relative to where I conduct business