Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Clean & comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location. I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow check in bad Breakfast Nice room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The Room was great
Cons: Either do the breakfast right or dump it
Location: Really hard to get into lot
We arrived at the Check in time and had to wait 20 Min for the room, Room was nice and spacious, but skip the breakfast, it was a very sub par even for a hotel. They would be better off doing a continental Breakfast with the execution they were providing, cold potato's, cold bacon, several out of stock items, Cook was on phone, litrally cooking 1 plate at a time. Service was polite but unkempt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great hotel, hidden behind a gas station but great access to highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spicer, MN

Highly Recommend

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Newer hotel - very beautiful
Cons: Nothing, we liked everything.
Location: The location was great for us. We are in the Cities for basketball camp for our son.
I stayed at the Hilton with my husband and two kids. The room was excellent - Clean- beds were comfortable and it was a Very quiet room - walls were sound proof. We also loved the location of our room being across from the pool so it made it easy to go back in fourth with the kids. I enjoyed the fitness center which had newer and higher quality equipment available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eden prairie, MN

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great room for the price! Very nice room in a good location on the first floor.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Humboldt

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was essentially non usable due to extremely unruly children. Talked to management,but nothing was done.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Jersey

Business Trip

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights during the week at this clean, newer hotel close to lots of major highways. Employees were friendly, and the room and hotel were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel room ever for the price; Junior Suite

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is obviously not a 5-star hotel, but for the price you can't ask for a nicer place/room. We got the junior suite and it was very spacious. Almost felt like two separate rooms; my wife and I were on one side of the room and our two kids were on the other side (divided by the bathroom). The hotel is very close to the highway in a quiet uncongested area of Eden Prairie. Some nice restaurants across the street (Woody's Grille, Gogi Brothers, Campiello, etc) and a first-rate running shoe store across the street as well (TC Running Company). We couldn't have been happier with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Hotel room worked great for what my trip required!