Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice comfortable bed, large room and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean which is really all I look for would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. I hope you have a great rest of your summer. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portage, WI

Our 4 Year Wedding Anniversary

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My husband and I drove over from Wisconsin for a weekend getaway to celebrate our 4 year wedding anniversary. Your staff was wonderful, friendly and professional. Your lobby was amazing!! Polished, clean and modern, our first impression was a great one! Our room did not disappoint either!! Just as clean and polished as your lobby, our room was modern and huge. The glass shower was impressive!! The bed was amazingly comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dawn, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Congratulations of 4 years and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel
4 out of 5
by Consuela

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jim Waldvogel, Hotel Management
Dear Consuela, Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jim Waldvogel, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel
5 out of 5
by Terry from Fargo, ND

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel was so accommodating from the front desk personnel to the young gal working Starbucks. Very enjoyable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jim Waldvogel, Hotel Management
Dear Terry, I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jim Waldvogel, Hotel Management
Dear Ralph, Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Jim
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jim Waldvogel, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jim Waldvogel, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel
5 out of 5
by Ray from Watertown

Great stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel. Staff was great, room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jim Waldvogel, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jim Waldvogel