Ratings based on 1,378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel is easily accessible. Room was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice Hotel, Great Price, Tesla Charger

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location: Close to Mall of America and Airport
Overall experience was great, hotel staff was friendly and helpful, rooms and common areas were clean and the food in the restaurant was good. Weekday rate was very reasonable for Minneapolis and they have a Tesla HPWC charger for guests as a side benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Thought the staff was great. The Chop House restaurant was amazing and worth every penny. Did not expect such a nice dining experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
extremely poor service11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a last minute hotel in a snow storm

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Booked through Expedia and they advertised free shuttle service to the airport, the only reason I booked the hotel. Turns out it didn't start until 6am and I had an earlier flight. Spoke with the assistant manager who had no suggestions other to take an uber, which I did and cost me $40 to go 5 miles at 4am. Would've expected the customer service to be a bit better, especially in a snow storm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hutchinson mn

NYE overnighter

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Excellent location, bar and restaurant are great plus the room was super clean and comfy- the noon checkout is so appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Nice updated hotel. Comfortable beds and attentive staff. Free newspapers which was a plus and free wifi. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to family and business!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Had one hiccup at check-in ,three employees behind front desk , only one could do the check in and was very busy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
In town for the weekend to attend a Vikings game. Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Would recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Mankato

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com forgot to fax our reservation to the hotel, but the hotel staff were very good about calling the 800 number and getting the information for us.