Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent service, staff,food,parking,close to excellent restaurants,great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Propre et confortable. Bien situé.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Tout.
Location: En plein coeur du centrev-ville mais pas trop près du brouhaha.
Très bien situé, propre et confortable. Un vrai Hilton de grande ville. Fiable. Rien à ajouter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Hotel in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The lobby was beautiful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the view from our hotel window of downtown Minneapolis. Nice pool.
Cons: Upgrade the beds from Double to Queen size in rooms with two beds. The beds were too small and uncomfortable for two people to sleep in them.
Location: The location was great. The hotel was easy to find and being right in downtown Minneapolis there was a lot to do nearby.
The check in process was quick. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was very nice, room was very clean. Bed was pretty comfortable and the staff was great. The food in the lobby is INCREDIBLE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago to minne.

great time. fun city nice hotel could be cleaner.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
my above review noted and could of used a longer check out been staying at hiltons all over the united states my whole life. keep track guys cmon. Even tho you guys gave me 1 extra hour for free but i seriously need sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Every thing was excellent, staff, facility, cleanliness, overall EVERYTHING was great. At check in the staff (I don't remember her name) was great. I had a couple of questions and she answered them in a very pleasant way. Few minutes later I received a text, letting me know if I need anything all I had to do was reply my request by text.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We did not like the bed at this location. Way to hard and the pillows were not good either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel was nothing special but clean and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Connected to several downtown buildings for easy access is bad weather.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

saved us for one night traveling delta

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds and pillows
Location: great downtown MN location and nearby irish pub
all good. would stay again. We had to sleep on airport floor the night before so were very tired traveling from Boston to Bozeman, MT. Hilton allowed us to check in early (did charge fee for this but it was well worth it). Close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great service and friendly to pets.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Dog park 3 blocks south of hotel...very convenient to target center and target field.