Ratings based on 2,640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Walking distance to many downtown locations

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice location for downtown entertainment. We went to the Orpheum theatre with a great stop for lunch at the Newsroom restaurant and bar great food!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Curious as to why they would want to renovate such a beautiful, majestic old building downtown when it could become an iconic Hiilton? No sense. Restaurant needs plenty of attention. Amenities really great- wide hallways, lighting etc. Rooms renovated and in great shape. Why ruin a great thing and not capitalize on it? I do this for a living and do well. The Hilton in Portland where we had stayed the night before, in my opinion, was making even worse decisions about the future of the hotel chain. Best Western Plus has their game on. Free info from me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice hotel, although the breakfast buffet is a little pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, United States of America

Attending a conference

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: I attended a conference, which was held, here. Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was able to work well at my room, quiet and well lighted.
Cons: -I found your concierge to be helpful, however, not necessarily polite. -One elevator seem to be very old (rattling). -Bathtub, draining too slow.
Location: It was great to be connected with another hotel, Convention Center. I couldn't go out, as I was preoccupied with the conference.
-It was a well functioning business hotel. -It was nice of them to allow for late check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
This hotel has a great location to downtown Minneapolis! It was very convenient to get to the Target Center from here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very nice property with great view of the city from our room on the 21st floor.
Cons: This is a great property. I can't think of anything that needed improvement.
Location: 7 block walk to Target Field and the Target Center. A lot of night life possibilities close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: shopping, restaurants, music venues
The location was great! Very nice hotel and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent service, staff,food,parking,close to excellent restaurants,great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Propre et confortable. Bien situé.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Tout.
Location: En plein coeur du centrev-ville mais pas trop près du brouhaha.
Très bien situé, propre et confortable. Un vrai Hilton de grande ville. Fiable. Rien à ajouter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Minneapolis only for a day, but we really enjoyed the Hilton. We have stayed there before and it is convenient to many of our favorite things to see/do when we visit. Bed was comfortable and the room was nice.