Ratings based on 2,794 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checked in early was offered an upgrade for 40.00

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Bathroom needs work. Room just ok. Staff very helpful and polite. Hotel well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Good room and convenient to Convention center. Sky walk is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Everything was as depicted and expected. I hate filling out surveys. Update your requirements expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay at this ever again

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Too many issues when dealing with customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was very accommodating. Staff were pleasant. Restaurant and store were a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Great hotel by Target Field

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel had everything for an enjoyable stay - a health club, bar, breakfast, convenience store, and pool/hot tub.
Location: Target Field, bars, Target, restaurants
I selected this hotel, because I was going to a Twins Game on a Friday night. It was a very easy check-in with friendly staff. Parking was very accessible and at a reasonable price for 24 hours. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was a very pleasant stay, and I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to everything I was doing.

Posted May 21, 2017
I booked this hotel from trivago. I didn't want to spend a lot just for a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
The only problem, we were told we would have a view room and our view was the parking lot next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel near convention center and downtown at

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious rooms, wonderful staff, conveniently located
Location: Near downtown and convention center, great restaurants and spas Close to public transport (free), very walkable city
Traveling for business and it was great being close to the venues I needed to commute to. Overhead skywalks connecting most of downtown was also great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: It is connected to the sky walk to the convention center, so I don't have to walk the streets alone.
Cons: Room Service-They repeated my order three times, it came up wrong and when they took it back to deliver the right order, they delivered it wrong again
Location: Downtown Minneapolis
My stay was wonderful! Even though they are under reconstruction for the super bowl this year, they were right there to guide you through the construction. Which made my stay great!