Ratings based on 1,412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to airport & Mall of America

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Room was nice. Staff mostly friendly. Location was good.
Location: Very close to airport and the Mall of America.
We stay on a Saturday & Sunday, There was a convention and a wedding reception on Saturday. Busy & noisy for awhile. Sunday very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by cgoldberg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. we are very sorry if some of the events at the hotel interfered with your enjoyment and we will work with our teams to ensure we do a better job moving forward so all of our guests enjoy there time at the hotel the way they should and expect to. Thank you for the feedback it is the only way we get better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to my meeting place

Posted May 31, 2016
nice bed and set ...nice coffee! will come back to stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by cgoldberg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel on May 31st 2016. we could not agree more the bed is extra comfortable and guarantees a great nights sleep! The coffee is a local roaster, thank you for the kind words. We look forward t having you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
It was a good hotel at a good price, close to everything we wanted!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by cgoldberg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words, we truly are glad that you found the hotel a great value and we look forward mot having you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Mall of America
Very good experience. Nice clean and quiet room. The location is close the Mall of America and the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by cgoldberg, Hotel Management
We could not be Prouder of our housekeeping staff being ranked in the top 15% of the Hilton Brand. cleanest and Friendliness is in our mission statement and we have staff that live it every day. Thank you for making a point of noticing! Come back again soon..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta

Very nice hotel. Beautiful lobby.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Coffee maker and refrigerator in the room. Plenty of towels, etc provided.
Cons: We were going to eat in the hotel restaurant but the on-line reviews were not very good.
Location: Easy access to nice restaurants and to the airport.
The check-in was so easy. Very nice amenities in the hotel. Very easy access to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by cgoldberg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review given to our hotel, we are blessed with a great location and a wonderful team of associates. We look forward to you coming back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
We had a very good time and people were very friendly. The trolly was helpful and breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by CGoldberg, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing what you found enjoyable during your stay. The Light rail is a great amenity available to all or guests just a short walk from the hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Definitely Not A 3.5 Star.

Posted May 5, 2016
Small bathroom, kids jumping in and out of hot tub, key card didn't work most of the time, staff did not talk to each other about late arrival so we received attitude from the night desk Clerk upon arrival, and when we tried to turn on heat staff informed us that they did not have heat and the thermostat did not control the temp.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by CGoldberg, Hotel Management
we are very sorry that there may have been communication issues regarding your arrival and reservation. We work very hard to ensure all of our guests have an exceptional experience and unfortunately this does not sound like the case. I am very sorry about the issues and hope that you will choose to stay with us again and afford us the opportunity to show you that this is not the norm for our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Not like they advertise

Posted May 3, 2016
Bed not comfortable and if you using soap, shampoo or towels and stay few days be wise they will not stack them so you will use soap 3 days and by end of your stay you don't have nothing left and that is if you are alone, with family you will be out of everything first day. Maybe if you leave big tip after they clean your room next to the note they write for YOU you might be lucky. Will not recommend hotel to nobody .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by cgoldberg, Hotel Management
We would like to thank this guest very much for there feedback, we share all of our guest reviews with our staff and will be going over this with Housekeeping to ensure the amenities in our rooms are checked each day and replenished as needed. It is our sincerest desire that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and we will work hard to Make it Right when we find out that we missed that goal. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
This was a very nice hotel with a good location and friendly staff. The room was spacious, although I would have preferred 2 queen beds instead of 2 double beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by CGoldberg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. we are so very glad you enjoyed your stay and you are right the staff here is incredibly friendly! We are definitely blessed.. We look forward to having you back soon...
4 out of 5
by David

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just trying to get home, while staying near airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Charles Goldberg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Rating and nice thoughts!