Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Close enough

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel is just off 35W, and isn't too far from MoA, so it's easy to get to most anything. We weren't in the room much, but the AC fan was quite loud in our room when we were there. Overall it's a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baraboo wi

Close to mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff was so nice, rooms were very comfortable. Not quiet til after 11 due to pool is open that late. The shuttle drivers were so nice and full of information about the area. Loved this hotel. Pool was small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Overpriced dump.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: none
Musty old smell everywhere, pool is the size of a puddle, and way overpriced for what you get. I should have slept in my car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never will stay here again.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at check-in were rude, hotel is very in need of an upgrade. Walls in the room were dirty. Cant sleep after the pool opens in the morning because of the noise from children in the pool at 7 in the morning.
3 out of 5
by Marissa

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a double room and got a king--couldn't exchange because sold out--disappointed
4 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by valerie from MOMMAPOLIS

MOOMMAS NIGHTMARE

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay sucked, ALLL of the staff had bad attitudes, The front desk lady was nice but weird, she did call to see how I was and that was ok, but she called us lovebirds and it felt uncomfortable . Green mill staff were cussing each other out. HOWEVER the mothers day brunch was great, nice spread. The TV fuzzed and jumped all night the F%@kd up my credit card.. NEVER AGAIN...CRABY MOM
5 out of 5
by Judy

We'll be back.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Six rooms reserved for family get-together. Staff was very accommodating both a desk and restaurant. Lots of pool tables great for family activities.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Parker

Excellent Service!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Service was outstanding. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate every need. The free airport/mall shuttle was very useful.