Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, lots of room, nice staff

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great stay at a beautiful hotel. The restaurant in the hotel was very good...large portions, good food, nice waitresses.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

updating

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was fine. in process of updates which it needs. pretty dated. eveyone friendly. green mill was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was surprised it was so quiet. I expected noise from I-35, never heard a thing. It was also easy to get to other destinations.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The girl who checked me in did not smile which did not make me feel welcomed. I couldn't remember my license number for my vehicle and I asked if I could come back with it after I get settled in (as I have an infant that was screaming and needed to be fed), she looked at me and said, "no, You're staying here two nights. I need you plate number now". I get policies, but a simple "I'm sorry ma'am, I have to have it before I can process this further." Overall lack of professionalism. Hotel was outdated and needed renovations which they're working on, floors were dirty, and lobby furniture filthy. For the price it was fine. Probably won't stay there again though.
3 out of 5
by Eric

Good Location and easy to the airport.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was traveling out of the country, had stayed at other hotels a little closer to the airport, but decided to try the Holiday Inn on 94th. Overall it was good, with no problems. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and the shuttle to the airport was good. What was nice there was the Green Mill Grill and Bar located right at the hotel( the Green Mill needs a little work and cleaning). We would stay there again. We stayed both going night and coming back night.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Great location. Clean rooms

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I spent the weekend at MOA and stayed at the Holiday Inn and it was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Nice

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
They accommodated a special request due to a weird booking issue. Very nice and helpful. The attached restaurant/bar is nice and affordable for a hotel bar. Room service was convenient, fast, and only $2 more expensive per order than going to the restaurant itself (plus tip).