Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room and good included facilities

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Really nice and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We do our best to make things as comfortable as can be. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved everything but the breakfast!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean hotel with very friendly staff, great location. Keurig in the room, very comfy bed. The only downside was the breakfast, but otherwise great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on our hotel both good and bad. We hope that you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and quite comfortable. We enjoyed are stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We do our best each day to make sure everything is clean and comfy. We hope you stay at our hotel next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you stay at our property again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope you join us again next time you are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that we did not meet to your expectations, all feedback is great feedback to help better our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and very clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great!! Could have used a hot tub though!! Its great to relax after a day out of shopping. .. Etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We do our best to provide the best service around. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star review. Thank you for taking the time to do this review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, real nice room, comfortable beds.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just the right area to do almost everything, even, going to the Vikings home game!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We take pride in our rooms and keeping them clean and nice. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff was friendly and professional.....shuttle bus was a plus and kiddos enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We do have a really great breakfast and do our best to hire a friendly and helpful staff.