Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great location

Posted Nov 12, 2015
We stayed here during a mother/daughter weekend. The price was right & they had a pool for our kids to use! The location is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Randy L, Hotel Management
Hi Chelsea, Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your 5 star review and are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Randy L
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Bathroom was small, but room size was great. Hotel staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our staff and would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Deb, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are proud of the welcoming smiles and service delivered by our staff to our guests as they are such an important part of a hotel experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I liked it! Why pay more for less.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Went to the fair and stayed here, liked the breakfast! There was so many people staying there they could hardly keep up with the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Deb, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the complimentary hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Rockford IL

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stay the hotel was clean and it had a nice breakfast area and the food was fine. Rooms that face the highway the noise is a little distracting I would suggest a room across the hall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Hi john, Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your 5 star review and feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Randy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

little old

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Cons: it needs renovation
it needs renovation . internet is fast and breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Randy L, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Bloomington! Regards, Randy L Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barb from Milwaukee

Family Time

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
When it looked like our 2 bed/1 sofa sleeper room was given away despite having a confirmed reservation, the staff was able to put our family in a suite. The suite, however, was a bit on the small size. The bedroom was a good size but the actual living area was small for a family. The breakfast food was ok but not fabulous but the eating area was very warming and had plenty of room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Hello Barb, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your candid feedback and review. This helps pinpoint areas that we can help enhance your guest experience. We hope to see you on your next visit to Bloomington! Regards, Randy L Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I loved everything about your hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for choosing us! We appreciate your 5 star review and loved that you "loved everything" about our hotel! We look forward to your next visit to Bloomington! Regards, Randy L Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels