Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jouy en josas

Tout à fait bien

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: le petit déjeuner complet.
Location: A proximité (10' à pied) des quartiers animés et de la rue piétonne de Minneapolis.
Accueil sympathique. Chambre agréable et excellent petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The centrally located hotel was a great value for the rate. The staff was especially helpful and polite the many times we asked for help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Good breakfast, well located, had a good stay. Would come back. Good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was far from main street, but good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room wasn't clean they is alot of hear over the besd. Don' t get parking with them they is poplic parking behand to the hotel for 6$ a day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Atlanta

Not bad if you book a room away from the traffic

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel with a very nice staff. Very nice confrontable bed and pillows. Above average free breakfast. A bit of a hike to the Twins game, I would suggest using Uber or a taxi. Uber is $5 to Target Field. When booking a room be sure to ask for a room away from 11th Street. My room was facing the street, and I heard traffic all night, and garbage trucks, and busses started very early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price!

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Would have been nice to have the breakfast until 10am rather than 9am.
The hotel is in a good location and is close to 35w exits. There was no fridge or microwave which would have been nice! The beds and pillows were comfy and would have like a little louder fan to drown out the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth, mn

This hotel is a hidden gem.

Posted May 11, 2015
I have stayed in many hotels over the years, and this one had by far the most friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff of any place I've ever stayed. They even deliver a free continental breakfast to your room. I was extremely impressed with the customer service here.