Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Date night

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Date night for us away our children and grandchildren. Also went to see Chris Rock. Wonderful date night comfortable room, quiet enjoyable breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

10/10 would go again

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel staff was amazing, by far the best I've ever experienced. One of the staff members recommended a local pizza place that we really enjoyed. Very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and fully stocked, everything worked fine. Breakfast bar was great, fresh and fully stocked. The only thing that was lacking a bit was the "fitness center", I was expecting a bit more than two treadmills, a bike and an elliptical! Overall great experience. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy for all local sites of interest.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful also the rooms were practical for our stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: As above
Short walk to local transport train/bus also close to where you can get something to eat daytime or evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I was completely satisfied with the hotel. Nice, clean room, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: the staff were very accommodating and friendly.
they offered a medical rate for patients of Abbott Northwestern which I thought was a nice benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great customer service & clean room very quiet & nice location. Will come stay soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Was there for the weekend to see football game. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and was conveniently located. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast could be improved upon. Paper plates and the cheapest of plastic forks, knives and spoons were not appreciated. The room was on the cool side and the hot food was less than hot. Also the coffee was not great. Other than breakfast, I would recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in the downtown area. It is very close to Orchestra Hall and the Convention Center. Thank goodness for Minneapolis skyways!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Walking distance to US Bank Stadium

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The room was great. Everyone was very nice. Breakfast had lots to choose from and different choices each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Desk person was very helpful in helping us to find your way around. I was not pleased that I could not pay for the motel in cash, really!! You might want to make sure that you note on your sites that you charge extra to park