Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
very helpful staff. Work hard to make your stay comfortable they upgraded my room have me kate checkout without me asking for it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Excellent- Loved the big tv, tub, and the mini bar.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Des Moines, IA

Weekend getaway----

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
A post holiday getaway to shop, meet friends and enjoy evenings out met all our expectations . The Ivy is a delightful updated hotel with great amenities. Perfect for the weekend . Constantines is a great bar located in the hotel -- a must do whether or not you stay at the Ivy . Excellent service was provided by the staff in all of our experiences . We would definitely stay at the Ivy on another visit to Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Minnesota

Five Star Minneapolis!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location to lots of Minneapolis spots.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mickey S.

Conference hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Although on the expensive side, the room was fantastic, and proximity to the conference center was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: There are only a few rooms on a floor so everything is very quiet. Feels like you are in a nice condo and not a hotel.
Cons: there is no driveway in front of the hotel so unloading can be tricky if it is busy. However the valet service was very fast.
Rooms were very clean, quiet , and comfortable. I plan on staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Willmar MN

Excellent weekend spot.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoy the history of the hotel. The rooms were great. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by James from Okoboji

Awesome place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. We used to have an apartment there and we always come back to stay at the hotel. There are now 3 different bars there. A great restaurant. The basement bar is definitely worth checking out. The spa is first class!