Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overrated

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Tired, dark small windows needs renovation this hotel is way overrated, I started my stay at the Lowe's and I wanted to do something a little different so I checked out and went to this hotel ~what a mistake. The hotel is dated, old, and tired, the room had two very long but small windows, very claustrophobic if you like light -it was also tired, the towels I would've thrown out. I travel often and really was is a huge disappointment, at first I thought maybe it was just the floor that was not renovated but when I got to the spa area it reminded me of a 20-year-old Gym , that was about to close or should go undergo a complete renovation. I had booked two nights I only stayed one and went back to the Lowe's for my final night In one word, awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
From the valet parking to checkout the staff was very helpful. We didn't spend much time at the hotel as we had plans out on the town. Rooms were very nice and clean. Definitely plan on staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was amazing, service, food, very polite and informative. My only problem was the coffee pot wasn't plugged in. I figured it out:) would be nice for the spa to be open later on weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with excellent friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive for what you got.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but for almost $400/night definitely over priced. The room was odd with the TV, desk, and bar area in the middle of the room. I felt like I was going to stub my toe overtime I got out of bed. The bathroom was very nice. We went to a Vikings game at US Bank stadium and a concert at Target Center and it was about a 15-20 minute walk to each which was very convenient. Also close to Brits which is a great restaurant. Probably wouldn't stay there again just due to the huge price tag. Room service breakfast was about a 3/5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good find in Minneapolis

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice fitness center. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean and quiet. Very enjoyable stay.