Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miromar Lakes, Fl

Awesome, Awesome Hotel and Team!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Best Hotel we have ever stated in, by FAR! The entire team there made us feel welcome and appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean!
Location: Excellent location.
No hallway noise AT ALL. Our room was VERY quite. We slept like we were at home as it was the most comfortable hotel bed we have EVER slept in when away from our own bed at home! But the hotel staff could not have been ANYMORE courteous, or accommodating, towards us during our stay. And we look forward to staying here again, and again, when in Minneapolis!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful building, poor service

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby and location
Cons: Staff needs to be trained better. Rooms are small.
Beautiful hotel, nice location. Valet service clueless, cannot call a cab. Public parking is cheaper and better. Hamburgers ordered rare came well done. After a complaint not even an apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, but everything is ala carte.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The reason for staying was a treat of spa tub for two. That was a big disappointment, that i would not have book knowing they didn't have what i looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Hotel met our needs - walking distance to bars / restaurants, clean, safe, comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Classy, beautiful by not kid-friendly.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: FREE Continental Breakfast
I feel the hotel could use more signage directing guests from the parking ramp to the elevators and lobby. Service was great. The beds were too hard. I understand this facility is geared toward the adult guest, so when traveling with my children (12 & 9) we won't return here. They want a pool and a hot tub doesn't cut it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with any amazing spa!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Their spa is unbelievable and the entire Target Complex (Twins, T'Wolves) is within walking distance.
Everything was extremely clean and well done. Excellent job all the way around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This was a nice place to stay. We booked 2 weeks earlier so it was not expensive at all only $144. Total. It was worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great comfort!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Great weekend price!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great night of fireworks at the Minneapolis Aquatennial, best ever.
Close to downtown activities walking or Taxi! Great bars and restaurants close by! Very clean and great beds and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Beautiful hotel, in heart of downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: About a mile to Target Field. Lots of neat shopping, restaurants & bars very close by.
We booked this hotel for an overnight stay when attending a MN Twins game. The hotel is gorgeous & very clean. The staff were very helpful when it came to parking (there is a public parking garage across the street if you don't want to pay the valet at the hotel). The beds were amazing - super soft & comfy!!! Would definitely stay here again when attending something downtown - it is within walking distance to almost everything.