Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Birthday Celebration

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We checked in and enjoyed a late lunch at the Lobby Bar, tried a few mixology drinks! (Well done ~healthy food choices ). Terrific dinner at Monello~ask for Reid,a terrific,knowledgable waiter that will guide you through an amazing dinner!! Nightcap ar Constatine... And back to s very comfy room! A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
very helpful staff. Work hard to make your stay comfortable they upgraded my room have me kate checkout without me asking for it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Excellent- Loved the big tv, tub, and the mini bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: There are only a few rooms on a floor so everything is very quiet. Feels like you are in a nice condo and not a hotel.
Cons: there is no driveway in front of the hotel so unloading can be tricky if it is busy. However the valet service was very fast.
Rooms were very clean, quiet , and comfortable. I plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, welcoming staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Having a cocktail bar, restaurant, and hotel lounge was also perfect.
Location: There is anything you can think of to do just blocks away.
My group utilized the Spa, it was great. I wouldn't go there for little things, like mani or pedi. But the facial, massage, wraps, spray tan, etc... was great. I love hotel spas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miromar Lakes, Fl

Awesome, Awesome Hotel and Team!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Best Hotel we have ever stated in, by FAR! The entire team there made us feel welcome and appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean!
Location: Excellent location.
No hallway noise AT ALL. Our room was VERY quite. We slept like we were at home as it was the most comfortable hotel bed we have EVER slept in when away from our own bed at home! But the hotel staff could not have been ANYMORE courteous, or accommodating, towards us during our stay. And we look forward to staying here again, and again, when in Minneapolis!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful building, poor service

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby and location
Cons: Staff needs to be trained better. Rooms are small.
Beautiful hotel, nice location. Valet service clueless, cannot call a cab. Public parking is cheaper and better. Hamburgers ordered rare came well done. After a complaint not even an apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elie from Lausanne

Ce qu'on peut en attendre, ni plus ni moins.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée et départ rapides et efficaces. Rien de spécial entre les deux. Ni charme particulier ni défaut majeur. Un excellent réceptionniste (Gigi). Prix surprenants au petit déjeuner : le thé n'est pas compris dans le continental !