Ratings based on 1,784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Stayed here 1 night for my birthday from Oklahoma

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The mall really.
It's amazing,there's a airport RIGHT behind it and we couldn't hear 1 plane taking off or landing. Walking distance from the mall.AMAZING
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good hotel- good location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Convenient location - not far to Xcel or Twin Cities outlet. Comfy beds. Breakfast had many good and healthy options. Only quibble ... if I can get an Earl Grey tea bag in my room can you please make it available at the breakfast bar too? All that was offered was herbal tea and there were no other choices when I asked a staff member.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Quality hotel right by the airport.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Everything about the hotel was fantastic except I had to call down to remind them about getting new sheets because they forgot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to airport

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Check in weird. Would not give me a copy of charges. Did not tell me we got a free breakfast. Bill on credit card more than bill left under door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay! Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Quiet. Close to light rail.
Cons: Super small bathroom and the food galley was not yummy.
Great rooms. Very comfortable beds. Bathroom really small. Great shuttle service to Mall of America and airport. Super close to light rail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Spacious room size with the exception of the bathroom. Beds were comfortable except there was a hair on mine when I first pulled down the sheets. Pool area was nice and so was the fitness room. Breakfast was just decent, very crowded and rude people and the staff women was not very nice(and had long fake nails). Bar drinks were way way over priced(similar to a concert). Overall the facility was pretty clean. Staff was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable, convenient and friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The highlights were the spacious rooms with a kitchenette and lounge/large sofa bed, the breakfast, how clean the room was and the kind staff.
Cons: The view, but hey, it's a hotel by the airport!
Location: It is pretty close to downtown if your driving, and you can catch the light rail to downtown from the hotel with the shuttle.
We flew in at 5am but check in was at 4pm. When I walked in and asked for an early check in, staff were already preparing the front for the hot daily breakfast and gladly accommodated my husband and me with a room. The breakfast was wonderful: the had the standard cereal and bagels of a continental breakfast, as well as skillet items like croissants with eggs, mushrooms and cheese. I loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to MOA

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Comfortable and it's close to places where I went other than Mall of America
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Katrina Nooner - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. I will share your feedback with the entire staff. We appreciate your buisness and hope to see you soon in your next travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Free airport shuttle service, and also a hourly shuttle to the Mall of America.
Location: The hotel was within a mile of the Mall of America.
Staff was extremely friendly. From the front desk crew to the shuttle drivers, always received exceptional customer service. The room was actually a suite, which I wasn't aware of when I booked the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Katrina Nooner - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. I will share your feedback with the entire staff. We appreciate your buisness and hope to see you soon in your next travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Overnight for airport

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: location, shuttle
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to Mall of America.
We stayed here with our grandkids the night before our flight to Florida. The shuttle took us to the Mall of America so we could eat dinner, which was very much appreciated. Our room was spacious, clean and the staff was great. It is what we always expect and receive from the Hyatt. We highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Katrina Nooner - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. I will share your feedback with the entire staff. We appreciate your buisness and hope to see you soon in your next travels.