Ratings based on 1,911 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, Manitoba

Superb hotel in the Mall of America area

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: location, and style and price
Cons: none
Location: location, close to mall of American and twin cities outlets.
we stayed in this Hotel for 1 night and it was a fantastic place. super clean, and modern, and the pool area was clean and well kept. The breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. I would definitely stay here again, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to stay near Mall of America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Friendly staff and nice rooms

Posted May 28, 2017
All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and a decent size!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will Stay Again!

Posted May 28, 2017
Everyone was so friendly, the room was huge and comfortable, breakfast was delicious! Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 23, 2017
Great room size, friendly staff! Worked well for our family!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Hallie, Hotel Management
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Besutiful Rm. close to Mall.

Posted May 19, 2017
Very spacious room, shuttle srevice to mall, very polite staff!! Gourmet breakfast -free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

NICE-

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: Local airport has really poor exit to Hotel Vans -- from bag pickup - a MESS -- up/down levels long distance to pickup areas -- several locations hard
EAsy check in nice large rooms would have been a good mull-day Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from appleton wi

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at for the price. There are no vending machines and I didn't see an ice machine either. Bottle of water was $3. That was insane! Bring your snacks and drinks when starting here! Is go back. The breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great Place to Stay Near the Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Better continental breakfast than most.
Location: Convenient to airport and Mall of America
Great option if you need to stay near the airport. Hotel is clean, modern and staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel...free parking...no complaints. The shuttle to the Mall of America was useful. Room was very nice and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: location, clean hotel, staff very friendly
Cons: I only stayed there one night so did not have any problems
Location: I spent 1 night there, it is close to the Mall of America and the airport
great hotel, very clean and staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again. It is very close to the airport and the Mall of America.