Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff and accommodations were great. The price was affordable and the location is excellent with the highway and beach nearby. We even extended our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great staff, great hotel close to Loring Park

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Only problem was nearby construction which made it difficult to find and get to. Two queen room was clean and stylish. Loved the local theme decor. Big bathroom roomy enough for two femmes to get ready. No fridge. Nice view. Great valet service. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Great hotel Amazing location Would definitely go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The restaurant service was poor but the food was good, the staff ( very short staffed) tried their best. All hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by young jo from Seoul, Korea

Good service

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and good hotel but they charged for battle of water and no ice box in the room so it was not a good.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Yellow Springs

Probably won't be back.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a Park view room up high but received a city view room down low. I went back down to the desk and they gave me a city view room up high. I notified them that the ice machine on the floor was broken and it never got fixed during my 3 day stay. Finally, there were some ROWDY Twins fans who came into the room at 2:30 am very loudly and continued to be quite noise until around 6 am the last night. The staff was notified but just antagonized the group so that they were even noisier. In summary, the staff was very nice, the room was nice, but ultimately ineffective as evidenced by these three fails in one stay. I probably won't return there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Had problem with heat in room. Called front desk, problem taken care of in 15 min.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Long Beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was not ready when I checked in at 7:00 PM. In-room coffee maker didn't work.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Mankato

One night convention stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for one night to attend a convention at the hotel the next day. The hotel was very close to the highway exit, but there was construction in front of the hotel so it was a little difficult to find the parking ramp entrance. I did receive free parking in the ramp as it was advertised in my booking but I wasn't sure if it was because I asked about it at check-in. The room was nice, bed comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious with a large walk-in shower.