Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Location: Parking was convenient
Exceeded all expectations after a terrible night across the street at the Millenium
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Saggy mattress, difficult to access electrical outlets, limited dining choices. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location in downtown.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location in downtown walking distance to great restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Well-placed Downtown location.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The bathrooms are well lit and well designed. The staff are friendly. The Clubhouse floor and its facilities are great when you are on business.
Cons: The rooms are very very dark and if you are trying to work it is not easy. The window was so dirty we could barely see out.
Location: Downtown area so close to some restaurants and shops. Target is very close which is handy if you have forgotten anything.
Clubhouse Room on 22nd floor meant we could have breakfast on same floor and also evening drinks. Also have a computer and printer there. The rooms are way too dark and have very little storage space. Prarie restaurant had good menu but was so cold that people were eating with their coats on! Staff are all lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great warm hotel in a cold cold city :)

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This place is awesome . I stay here every year . I just wish they had outside heaters for the smokers or a smokers hut to block the wind .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Mn

Expensive hotel, it shouldn't be!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
They didn't have rooms available, then checked us in an occupied room. Was bit up by something that night, had 10 bite marks on me. Had the breakfast included, DO NOT get the buffet it was gross, not worth $18 per person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late Friday bout 12am. Went straight to bed because we had to up early for gymnastic meet. Bed was very very uncomfortable. Woke up with sore back found out later box spring was broken. Room was very hot. Thermostat was turned all the way down, still read 79 degrees. Local was nice, great view, pool and gym were a plus. Not sure I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to stadium and train.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Nice breakfast on club level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting from CA, the construction was not so great but hopefully will be gone soon. Overall everyone was great. The hostess in your attached restaurant was very rude and unprofessional however the server was great, super friendly and helpful!