Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Well-placed Downtown location.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: The bathrooms are well lit and well designed. The staff are friendly. The Clubhouse floor and its facilities are great when you are on business.
Cons: The rooms are very very dark and if you are trying to work it is not easy. The window was so dirty we could barely see out.
Location: Downtown area so close to some restaurants and shops. Target is very close which is handy if you have forgotten anything.
Clubhouse Room on 22nd floor meant we could have breakfast on same floor and also evening drinks. Also have a computer and printer there. The rooms are way too dark and have very little storage space. Prarie restaurant had good menu but was so cold that people were eating with their coats on! Staff are all lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great warm hotel in a cold cold city :)

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This place is awesome . I stay here every year . I just wish they had outside heaters for the smokers or a smokers hut to block the wind .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, Mn

Expensive hotel, it shouldn't be!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
They didn't have rooms available, then checked us in an occupied room. Was bit up by something that night, had 10 bite marks on me. Had the breakfast included, DO NOT get the buffet it was gross, not worth $18 per person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting from CA, the construction was not so great but hopefully will be gone soon. Overall everyone was great. The hostess in your attached restaurant was very rude and unprofessional however the server was great, super friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Loved it

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Modern, sleek decor.
It's a very hip, urban looking hotel, kind of like a W. I wasn't expecting that. The room was very comfortable, the decor was really appealing. The staff was great. A great location,in walking distance to lots of restaurants, etc. All in all a really enjoyable hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Good experience all round. Stayed for a conference, which the hotel was well equipped to deal with, and the staff were helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent service and facilities

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing fitness facilities, friendly service, great location for conferences, navigating downtown area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bad check in

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Good location to downtown.Easy walk to shops and restaurants.
Cons: I was double charged for room.The desk clerk was very rude and would not communicate with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great room for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Suite and gym
Cons: Pool needs updating.
Location: Great restaurants and theater.
We had a beautiful huge suite and the staff was all fantastic. There was a lot of construction which was a nuisance and a huge group of loud teens staying there. But otherwise great!