Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the rooms need to be updated

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The staff there are great ! I will come back again and again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

convenient location for the price

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: close to shopping
Location: mall shopping and many restaurants nearbly
very impressed lookedlike it had been just remodeled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and affordable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: Bathroom needed some cleaning/redoing.
The location is very convenient to shopping and eating. Also right on major highways for easy access. Though breakfast is not healthy, it is available to get you on your way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Bathroom when I got there was dirty that it had not been cleaned from the last people that had stayed in that room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty desucting

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room was very dirty. Boogers on the walls. Hair in shower and floor. Was never Givin cups ect.... then under the bed was horribly dirty garbage under bed. And front desk person made an excuses for them. Not happy and will never stay or recommending to any body I'll even post it on facebook how horrible it was. And breakfast really there was nothing when we arrived at 8:30 am I wish I would of taken pic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smoking, halls smell like cigarette smoke.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Service is friendly. A secure place to stay for minimal cost.
Cons: Smoking permitted second floor, and or room on third floor had a slight smoky odor. The Third floor hallway had the distinct odor from someone recently smoking. Hotel Staff sprayed air cleaner spray, which helped until some one smoked in the hall again.
Location: Wonderful Location for shopping in Roseville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great, cheap hotel! Clean rooms and not a bad location. Wifi was good, no problems there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Run down and dirty

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Not much, I really can't say anything good about it other than the front desk people were nice.
Cons: Very bad condition. Hotel is run down. The place looks neglected and the rooms are not very clean. Disgusting shower drains pop off. Dirty blankets on the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It was good but not clean enough inn my bedroom. On Saturday morning, the dood was not ready. A women came to prepare the food and she was very noisy. I had to leave the food room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

They have the BEST waffles!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
They have the BEST waffles I have ever tried in my entire life. Just to have and taste those waffles in the morning worth staying there for even one night. It was awesome! People should put this experience on their "bucket list"!!!