Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very pleasant staff, fridge and microwave. Multiple restaurants and shopping choices within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff steals your personal items.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: I don't like it at all this hotel.
Cons: Hotel needs to improve everything.
Location: I think the location is ok.
I had terrible experience and that is why I checked out one day in advance before my check out day on 08/15/2016.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room smelled musty. Carpet was used as the mopboard and it was laying on the floor. It had come undone from the wall. People were sitting outside around midnight when I came back from a concert. I felt uncomfortable and did not stay the night a waist of money. We decided to drive home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable para descansar

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Todo estuvo bien; excepto que el figrobar no enfrió correctamente, pero muy limpio el cuarto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getto hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The rooms were nasty roaches in the rooms carpet was wet the hallways were hot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Ok..just needs to update certain items and please don't be to greedy about towels..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

OK but not great

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, free breakfast, convenient parking
Cons: Fix old light fixtures in rooms
Location: Shopping
Very smokey outside front door and in lobby/check-in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blast to my nostrils in supposedly non-smoking roo

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The price-and the décor was modern. Location okay.
Cons: Clean!-for real!
When I first walked into the room it smelled like someone had a huge drinking party the night before. It was repugnant! I wondered about the cleanliness of the room but I didn't go checking and I didn't have to go too far to figure it out.. The bathtub had red mildew on the edges of the bath mat. I was afraid to pull it up and look under it. Bed bugs were on my mind but I didn't take the head board off the wall... the elevator is very, very slow, and it looks like people rent in that hotel for a long-term basis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was very comfortable and the staff was wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

No too good.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Close to where I was going.
Cons: Fix elevator. Fix AC.
Elevator didn't work. AC didn't work very well. Those are very important items for a comfortable stay. qqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq/