Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great location, really comfortable bed!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great hotel! Unique vibe with a crazy comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: An airport shuttle would be nice for flights that are too early for the light rail.
The staff were courteous. The room was spacious and luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great downtown location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: great art work in room and lobby
Cons: Cold entryway and lobby that carried into the restaurant
Location: amazing spot with great restaurants, bars and theatres within a block or two
nice spot . ice bar awesome. would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Loved it. Nice staff. Beautiful room. Very good restaurant. Very well appointed. My wife wished for the ability to make a cup of tea in the room, but other than that, no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany from Saint Paul

No complaints!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Came to the hotel while seeing a show at the State Theater. Perfect location for going to a show at that venue! Nice staff. Convenient location. Good food in the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

love this place

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this hotel and really enjoy the atmosphere. Rooms are great and spacious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Duluth

I would not recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Is outdated and needs new tile in the bathroom new doors for the bathroom the bathroom opens uncomfortably right into the main room I would not stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

nice

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The staff was nice and the room was comfortable. My only complaint was the water in the shower was cold and would not warm up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels