Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location: We walked on a self guided brewery tour which was a blast.
Modern décor and great art. The bed was comfortable and the floor in the bathroom was heated. I did have 2 reservations and the hotel overbooked so they moved my friends to another hotel so that was frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms.
Cons: More help with valets.
Location: US Bank Stadium.
Top shelf all the way! Great facility. Conveniently locate. Clean rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fake and outdated luxury

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Shower: blue tile, rain showerhead, glass wall. Coffee maker is an espresso pod machine with Illy branding.
Cons: TV is large flat screen that has no comfortable viewing angle available; cable is 1990's, analog, channels 1-99, no digital, no guide, no features. Clock radio is 2007, it charges iphone 4's and below, nothing contemporary. Room is small, noise from hallway is loud, noise from the street is loud. Staff is nice so long as you praise them. Complain about the cable and their tone is very different as they don't see why it should be a problem.
Location: Great location for nearby shows. Hennepin is still a busy nightlife venue but it is fading. Grocery store is just two blocks away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Clean, friendly, and great location!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Great! In the heart of downtown Minneapolis, close to many great restaurants, museums, theatres, shops, etc
Very spacious room, very clean, well maintained. Staff extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turtle Mountain, ND

You need this experience in your life!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No complaints. Everything was amazing.
Location: Downtown Minneapolis. Endless things to do nearby, its down town Minneapolis!!!
The staff is amazing and helpful with anything you need. I dropped my phone outside in the rain after a concert and the staff got me a bowl and rice. It worked, my phone is fine because of them. I didn't want to get out of bed. The bed is sooo comfortable and I really enjoyed the tv in the bathroom. lol. I can't go on enough about how great the staff was, not one complaint. The valet were very gracious and accommodating also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B,Menomonie Wi.

Good place to stay in theater district.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great hotel close to many resturants and theatres. The room was spacious, bed comfortable with a very nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Iowa

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service and the shower and bed was fantastic! The only disappointing part was that it was $42.00 for overnight parking.
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels