Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fargo

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Brought my kids to Minneapolis for a basketball game. Hotel was in a perfect location close to restaurants, activities, shopping and Target Center. My kids loved the room and everything about the hotel. Staff was very friendly!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Close to shopping & events

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: How close it is to everything we wanted to experience, and how friendly all of the staff we encountered were.
Location: There are many places to shop, eat, have a drink; and the Orpheum Theater is just around the corner. Target field is within walking distance, too.
Loved the hotel staff, they were friendly and helpful; gave good ideas on eating establishments within walking distance. The location of the hotel was close to shopping and execellent entertainment. I look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from 10th floor. fast elevators.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Awesome bedding and bath. Great quiet rooms with super cleanliness.
Cons: More coffee in each room with more creamers/sugar. :)
Location: Live comedy, music, restaurants, Twins baseball, NBA, WNBA, light rail to virtually anywhere in cities region, awesome live theatre.... a great stay.
One night stay with family for downtown Mnpls fun - - Marriot made it even better than anticipated. We'll be back! The location makes all "Big City" fun activities readily available right out the door and connections to Skywalk.
5 out of 5
by Eva from Mlps

Great night

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good couldn't find the do not disdurb sign but great time and great night and great place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

2ND STAY - GOOD AS THE FIRST

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: How close it is to the Target center.
Location: Close to Target Center, Target Field, and tons of night life.
They did a great job with a full house during a NCAA hockey tournament.
4 out of 5
by doug from Wisconsin

Nothing spectacular

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok, nothing great about hotel besides location downtown. But they could work harder for the price. They didn't even have coffee available in lobby for guests, had to buy it from there "gift shop" but was ok hotel
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cory from Minnesota

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
great place, very clean, very convenient
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels