Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel is extremely convenient for an event at the Target Center. Clean, friendly staff, excellent overall! Only thing was that it was busy to check in at 4:40pm on a Friday evening and the elevators were extremely slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hotel MN Home FL

Close to restaurants and activities.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It was the perfect spot for our family. Also, the staff was great in that the business office computers would not allow me to go to my email account so I was permitted to use the computer at the bell stand. Thank you for extending hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear CLV, It was great to see that we were the perfect spot for your family and that the staff was great. It would be an honor to have you return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Loved the corner suite! The kids had small rooms, so it was nice to have a gathering place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superior Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Had an exceptional meal at The Drover.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful. The pool and hot tub area was clean and inviting and a wonderful respite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear A. Traveler, We are really sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We hope we have the opportunity to show you that we do have a great staff and hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wow

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Had plumbing issues in hotel then I got charged for the damage
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, The registered guest is responsible for any person they allow to enter the room. Unfortunately, the last person who left your room did not turn the shower off, which caused substantial damage to your room, as well as several guest rooms on the floor beneath your room. The additional charges were for repairing the damage and compensating those guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels