Ratings based on 1,217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Loved the corner suite! The kids had small rooms, so it was nice to have a gathering place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superior Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Had an exceptional meal at The Drover.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful. The pool and hot tub area was clean and inviting and a wonderful respite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wow

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Had plumbing issues in hotel then I got charged for the damage
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, The registered guest is responsible for any person they allow to enter the room. Unfortunately, the last person who left your room did not turn the shower off, which caused substantial damage to your room, as well as several guest rooms on the floor beneath your room. The additional charges were for repairing the damage and compensating those guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Terrific location close to stadiums,shoppind and dining
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WAY WAY WAY WAY overpriced

Posted Oct 2, 2016
i have never spent so much for a hotel room for such sparse ammenities. I will never stay with Marriot again. such a ripoff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Frank Underwood, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the amenities which are listed on our website. We will be reviewing them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheldon iowa

Pleased

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall quite pleased. Great for Twins games
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Cloud MN

City views!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. No breakfast or even coffee in the lobby. Wifi extra $$. Walking distance to area hot spots. Great city views if you ask. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels