Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date rooms with some modern pizzazz

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Out of date rooms with some modern pizzazz strewn about the room. Be careful of people in taller buildings behind hotel with telescopes. All in all it was overpriced and underwhelming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great view from club Level

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great staff and great room. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Currently there is construction in front of the entrance of the hotel, but it never effected anything with our stay. The staff greeting you into the hotel is very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: I left jacket with passport and driver's license in the closet of my room--everything returned via uber and I caught my flight. GREAT staff.
...and very convenient to most major attractions. Would recommend this hotel in a minute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Hotel, Terrible Construction

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: They should post better signage on how to pull around to the hotel entrance.
The hotel was fantastic, very clean, quiet and walking distance to nice places to eat. Getting to the hotel was the only problem. The streets around the hotel are completely torn up and there are no clear directions on how to get to the hotel entrance from the major nearby streets. I circled a few time and had to finally call to understand what roadway to take to get to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel dusty in the Room

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: We don't know about this Hotel. We just book on line that's why. Until we experienced it. Especially the Parking Fee?
Cons: Improve your Washroom or Restroom you called. That's the most important.
Location: Very nice Location.
The Washroom has a bad Door. I don't understand why there is 2 Beds but you don't have privacy in the Washroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Minneapolis

Posted May 28, 2016
This hotel was reasonably priced for downtown Minneapolis. It's on the edge of the action which made for a quiet stay and was still within walking distance to Target Field. Staff were very friendly and helped accommodate our big truck in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick turn e no issues

Posted May 15, 2016
Simple clean easy and friendly. Lots of construction around but not hotels fault
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay to see a couple twins games. It was about 3/4 mile walk to Target Field. Everyone was extremely pleasant so no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Location next to convention center ,mediocre!

Posted May 11, 2016
Construction and a lack of signage made you wonder where to park just to check in.Check in was quick, though more personal attention has been paid in busier Vegas hotels.A simple "what brings you to town" adds to a more welcoming experience.The room was relatively clean,house keeping was accommodating. Sixth floor room facing street construction had no noise issues. The parking garage was filled due to a comicon event,made for interesting elevator rides.A speed bump before the exit gate needs repainting ,you can't see it approaching the gate.You have to walk through a stair well and cross the exit way to re-enter the hotel,for winter visitors it is mainly covered but not enclosed.Check out was quick,though my email contains a number they may have written as a word since my bill has not shown up yet.To print my boarding pass they allowed the use of a counter computer,I assume not quite ready for a dedicated business center.The wedding and visit with friends was convenient,but location was the only thing going great with the hotel,everything else was just ok.