Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington MN

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Our keys would not work after 1 use and we had to keep getting new ones. Beds are extremely soft. Our bathroom had no wash clothes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Overnight stay close to airport before flying out

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed overnight. Late checkin and early checkout. So I cannot say my experience was for more than 7-8 hrs. Very clean and confortable rooms. Staff was courteous and efficient. Plus they have an airport shuttle and can leave your vehicle in their free parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mazatlán, México

Nice and walking distance to the Mall of America

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Not too expensive for the brand, good bed and good towels.
Cons: Bathroom soap is not up to the brand.
Location: Mall of America, great proximity, walking distance
The staff is very friendly and accommodating to one's needs. Shuttle to the airport and to the Mall of America is very efficient. Nice indoor pool. Well equipped fitness room considering the size of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy check-in/out

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I arrived at the hotel about 30 mins prior to check in time and the staff were extremely friendly and made the process seemless. Check out time was also quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Information issues

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Called hotel to confirm room fit five-told it had pull out couch to sleep six and that there was no microwave or fridge. Luckily one of our party cancelled at the last minute. No couch but did have a fridge. Really need to work on this lack of information. Pool was nice and easy to mall and freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Efficient check-in, clean room, multiple plug-ins for electronic devices, on-time shuttle every half hour.
Cons: Quality of restaurant food.
Location: Mall of America and the Airport.
This was a great choice of hotels to spend the night before a mid-morning flight. Excellent location, easy access off the Interstate, very quick check-in (thanks to Mehmet), very clean and comfortable room with modern amenities. Breakfast on the premises was good - not great. The 'on the half hour' airport shuttles were right on time with accommodating drivers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. I liked having the airport shuttle run every half hour. The food was good and they got my order perfect when I ordered room service with special directions. My only complaint is that you had to pay for wifi and it was very expensive. If you wanted to get on the computer in the business center to check flights or print boarding passes it was almost $7.00 to do so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shopping

Posted May 25, 2016
Pool area was very messy, very slow service in lounge / restaurant.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels