Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Very nice in great condition, very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds and close to shopping areas
Location: Near mall of America and outlet malls and airport.
This hotel has the most comfortable beds! After a hard day of shopping or playing you get a wonderfully comfortable bed to rest in. I will alwaysend choose to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Naperville

The great get away

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice love the free Parking now add free wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family weekend/Vikings game

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our family stayed here on a Saturday as we had tickets to the Vikings game the next day. Very friendly, helpful staff. Great location for shopping and food and easy really to get anywhere in Minneapolis. Would definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Bettendord

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer svc by concierge, even got a separate shuttle to the airport in-between scheduled routes! Bed was amazingly comfy! Nice soap and shampoo samples too. Easy walk to Mall of America, although a shuttle is also offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberta from Omaha, NE

Terrible check in

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in we told the clerk we wanted$225 on our credit card and we would use debit card for balance. She ran the entire amount on the credit card which was declined. We explained the $225 and she tried it again and she didn't realize the $225 had been accepted. She then tried to run the credit card three more times and the credit card was locked due to the number of attempts so she the charged the entire amount against our debit card with a hold on our checking account She also said there was a $50 per nite fee but they would only charge us for one night. I paid $50 in cash and she said we would get it back in cash on check out. Instead she charged $100 to my debit card in addition to the room fee. Upon check out we got nothing back because they adjusted the room fees. During the discussions we were told basically that this problem was our fault. We were also told that a $50 check would be cut to us the next day which didn't happen. We will never stay there again. Customer service is non existent!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Sioux City

Find Somewhere Else

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi was $12. What hotel doesn't have free WiFi? The breakfast was outrageously expensive. Also they put a $190 hold on my bank account that has still not come off 4 days later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Omaha, NE

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tom was awesome! All the staff was wonderful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eugenia from Illinois

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quick check in and out. Shuttle service very convenient and frequently available. One oddity - the television turned on in the middle of the night.