Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The lady at the front was very nice. The room was older but well-kept everything worked accordingly and for the price very worth it. We will be staying here again on our next trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, filthy place

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Terribly run down. Old, dirty, peeling paint on walls, mold in shower, electrical cover plates missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Disgusting and No pool!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We were excited to see our room/hotel and were very disappointed to say the least. The room was filthy even though it had just been cleaned". The hot water and smoke detector didn't work. The biggest problem was there was NO POOL! It was advertised with one and my kids and I were really looking forward to swimming!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington,Mn

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Place is cheap and sometimes clean. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Terrence from Chicago/Milwaukee

Come on now ?

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Shower flooded the heater creeks, refrigerator didn't get cold and all the above conditions were there before my stay is whats sad...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Dump, dirt, unfinshed painting,toilet running, burn my back in the shower. Water temp was off....in and out different temp, smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retro and cheap.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
For the price we paid it was fine. We got in late and left early and didn't need anything more than a place to sleep and have a quick shower. Staff was helpful. It was kind of like the places you find off the beaten track, in small towns and such.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poo room smell bad

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The desk lady told me someone poopedin one of the rooms un as given in the floor and that's the reason for the bad smell, all the rooms smelt bad and old but the poo room smelled so bad. I regrets the $120 I spent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mall of America

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
My family and I stayed at Northwood Inn Suites while visiting Minnesota in March of 2016. The location was great. We were right down the street from the waterpark of America and about a mile from Mall of America. The hotel is in need of comestics updates however the rooms were clean and had enough space to accommodate our family of 6.