Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, worn out.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: I found it, Frontage Rd turned out to be 78th Street:
Cons: new carpet, paint, blanket with out cigarette burn in it.
Location: high way
I got thru the night. sorry I need to leave forget it as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sharon, United States of America

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: easy access near the freeway.
Cons: There was no hot water in the mornings.
Room was clean and comfortable except for lack of hot water in the mornings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Would not stay here again it was run down and had some questionable activity going on. Only booked it for the price and location to the airport. I now see why it is the price it is. I actually feel I was overcharged for the condition my room was in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
only good thing about this hotel is we were able to check in early but room was severely outdated and furniture was ancient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
The room was not as depicted in the Expedia listing. It reminded me of an old Motel 6 room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the budget

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything was paid for in advance so I didn't need to pay for a hotel fee.
Cons: I carpet was old
Location: The mall of America was less than 2 miles away.
I was traveling for a Vikings game. It was last minute and the hotel was a decent distance from the mall of America. I got exactly what I needed. A hotel with my own bathroom and a king sized bed with a TV and other items (refrigerator and Microwave)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Awful place - stay away

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We checked in only to leave immediately and find somewhere else to stay. Front desk couldn't find our reservation and generally did not see to care when we both ought our room concerns to them. Sheets were stained and looked like they hadn't been washed. The previous guests toothpaste still in the sink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Hotel in good location for us

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Scrub the bathroom floor and get the grout clean between the tiles. Pain all the walls and make it look finished and ready for guests.
Location: Location for what we were there for was great.
The grout between the tiles in the tiny, tiny bathroom were filthy. The light in shower had to be replaced along with the batteries in the remote. The light above the sink only had one working light bulb and there should have been two. The whole inside of the room needs to be painted as there were many spots that should have been painted so the room would look finished and ready for guests. The bed was comfortable and appeared clean but we were afraid to walk on the floor with our bare feet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel near the mall

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: That it was close to the highway.
Cons: Everything!
Location: It was very close to the Mall of America and had enough restaurants and store close by.
Our stay started of okay...front desk staff at check-in was nice and helpful, room was okay aside from not getting the king size bed we were promised, we did at least get two beds to sleep in even though we couldn't sleep together. The Wi-Fi was extremely slow and kept dropping service. We even had someone in the unit above us apparently fall asleep in the bathtub which then overflowed into our bathroom,vanity area and next to one of the beds...after notifying the front staff it was taken care of quickly. Otherwise it was a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel for the price and considering it was Labor Day weekend, otherwise we probably would not stay here again. The outside of the hotel needs some work. The rooms are better than the outside. Can definitely tell that people live there on a weekly basis.