Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a dump

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The bed was as hard as a rock the place was dirty as can be and windows didn't shut tight it was freezing cold in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities

Run Away as fast as you can!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel was run down and our room was horrendous! The bathroom was moldy and rusty. The heat/AC unit was broken down and maintained. I found dirty towels in the dresser and our sheets were dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Poor hotel for price I paid. The room smelled, pillows were old & stained, sheets were very thin & had stains. Shower did not get very warm or hot & knob did not work good. Matress was dirty. & matress pad badly stained. Bettle bug & others bugs in room. Chipped paint by heater. Couch had foul odor. Cigarette burns on bedspread. I requested clean sheets & pillow cases & did my own linen change. Hotel is prone by bed bugs. I think that hotel needs inspection & it could use update remodeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get a different hotel room!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the wrist stays in a,a hotel in my life. Very dirty !!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It sucked don't stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
It was fine except that there wasn't hot or warm water in my room.
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Run, Don't Walk, as fast as you can, away from thi

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location has numerous shady things happening around it!
Don't stay here! Nothing works! Unsafe part of town, no soap, no hot water, scary neighbors (and I'm a man!) I will NEVER stay here again, even if they would give me a room! I stayed here April 9th - 11th 2016.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It wasn't a good experience it was noisy and their TV wasn't working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry that you had a bad experience at our establishment. Please see the management the next time you visit us and we will assure you will have a safe and a comfortable stay with us. Thanks