Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel was near our destination. We will not choose to stay there again. Moldy shower, stool didn't flush, pillows need to be thrown out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des moines

It is nice hotel except the air conditioning

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I had good time with my family for four days I didn't seen any thing bad and the price is good .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DENVER, CO

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF WERE POLITE, BUT THE OWNERS SHOULD BE DEEPLY ASHAMED AND HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR THE HEALTH DANGERS OF MOLD AND DIRT.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NICE CLEAN RESTAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.
I HAVE PHOTOS OF EXTREMELY DIRTY AND POORLY MAINTAINED CONDITIONS OF NORWOOD INN AND SUITES IN BURNSVILLE, MN. EXPEDIA SHOULD NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. IN ADDITION TO THE DIRTY CONDITIONS, INCLUDING MOLD AROUND THE BATHTUB, SOMEONE FROM THE STAFF ENTERED OUR ROOM AT 3:10 AM, TURNED ON THE LIGHTS, WAKENED ME, THEN TURNED OFF THE LIGHTS AND LEFT. I GOT NO MORE SLEEP THAT NIGHT, HAVING ONLY SLEPT 2 HOURS. I THINK WE SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR THAT NIGHT. OTHER ISSUES INCLUDE: NO ICE BUCKET, ONE CLOTHES HANGER FOR TWO PEOPLE, ONLY ONE BATH TOWEL, ONE BATH MAT, ONE FACE CLOTH AND NO HAND TOWEL. CHEAP LUMPY PILLOWS, NO RACKS IN REFRIGERATOR, AND ONE OF TWO DRAWERS DID NOT FUNCTION, AND MANY CIGARETTE BURNS IN BOTH BED COVERS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Don't go here

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Drug dealers here escort service works out of here hotel staff horrible rooms very dirty bedding stained and horrible I opened the door to my room and ran out I NEVER SPENT THE NIGHT HERE THEY WOULD NOT REFUND MY MONEY don't go here take this hotel of your site it's HORRIBLE !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside looks fine, inside not so.

Posted May 28, 2016
BED BUGS, ANTS. Bits all over my body! In a word Nasty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there ever

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awful!
1 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Go Here

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We will never stay here again . The WiFi did not work , the signal strength was very weak . The remote did not work in our room . I went to front desk but she was no help . No ashtrays were in the smoking room . The bed was hard as a rock . Just a terrible stay .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't horrible but the service was bad they took a $30 deposit that I never got back or wasn't mentioned during booking. The room was decent but had a horrible smell and floors were damp . They said there would be a refrigerator and microwave which they did not have. Said there was cable only had about two channels of cable . The only thing I liked about it was the bed was comfortable. Cheaper isn't always better.
1 out of 5
by Terrence from Chicago

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room key kept deactivating