Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DENVER, CO

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF WERE POLITE, BUT THE OWNERS SHOULD BE DEEPLY ASHAMED AND HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR THE HEALTH DANGERS OF MOLD AND DIRT.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NICE CLEAN RESTAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.
I HAVE PHOTOS OF EXTREMELY DIRTY AND POORLY MAINTAINED CONDITIONS OF NORWOOD INN AND SUITES IN BURNSVILLE, MN. EXPEDIA SHOULD NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN. IN ADDITION TO THE DIRTY CONDITIONS, INCLUDING MOLD AROUND THE BATHTUB, SOMEONE FROM THE STAFF ENTERED OUR ROOM AT 3:10 AM, TURNED ON THE LIGHTS, WAKENED ME, THEN TURNED OFF THE LIGHTS AND LEFT. I GOT NO MORE SLEEP THAT NIGHT, HAVING ONLY SLEPT 2 HOURS. I THINK WE SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR THAT NIGHT. OTHER ISSUES INCLUDE: NO ICE BUCKET, ONE CLOTHES HANGER FOR TWO PEOPLE, ONLY ONE BATH TOWEL, ONE BATH MAT, ONE FACE CLOTH AND NO HAND TOWEL. CHEAP LUMPY PILLOWS, NO RACKS IN REFRIGERATOR, AND ONE OF TWO DRAWERS DID NOT FUNCTION, AND MANY CIGARETTE BURNS IN BOTH BED COVERS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Don't go here

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Drug dealers here escort service works out of here hotel staff horrible rooms very dirty bedding stained and horrible I opened the door to my room and ran out I NEVER SPENT THE NIGHT HERE THEY WOULD NOT REFUND MY MONEY don't go here take this hotel of your site it's HORRIBLE !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside looks fine, inside not so.

Posted May 28, 2016
BED BUGS, ANTS. Bits all over my body! In a word Nasty!
1 out of 5
by Terrence from Chicago

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room key kept deactivating
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Every dirty

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Not much, I will never go back there
Location: The location is great and we were there see relatives. My grand daughter is very sick, and she might have picked up something from that room had we st
Upon entering we noticed sputum on the wall along side the bed, and blood on the wall and floor in the bathroom. It was a pet friendly room, but the carpet was badly stained and the bathroom smelled like urine. Upon asking for my money back so I could find another motel, I was told it was not refundable. That's a lot of money to put into someone's pocket.
1 out of 5
by Jesse

Look elsewhere

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible dirty, first room had broken toilet, second one had zero towels. Bathroom was pretty nasty/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
It took the clerk 45 minutes to find keys that would work....There were cigarette burn holes in the bed sheets, even AFTER I asked them to be changed. There was no towels available the first day, and complimentary soap, shampoo, or even drinking cups didn't arrive until 3 days into my week-long stay regardless of my polite inquiries.
1 out of 5
by lisa from minnesota

The worst

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just dont stay there. Very shady. Cops were there two times. Burnes in the comforter and sheets, Plus the lamp shade. Hole in the wall. Bed was broke. Smelled. Was handed two small towels when checked in. No ice bucket. When asked was given a bag to put ice in. tube tv.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

dirty, had to go for towels, curtain windows dirty

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: ok
Location: no comment.
I had a bad experience, there were no preparation at all. I had to go and ask for towels. I reqwested for a bed sheet or blanket but refused said NO. there was very small toilet paper left and economically used it till I left.. the TV can turn on but you cannot change channels. when water in the bathroom was coming it made a zeeeeeeeeeeesound, the TV was that old hevy as if the collected it from the road side. I will never ever go there again. the air condition was the so dirty and the curtain was terrible. some parts you would not want to look at it. I dint see other rooms but if all rooms were likr that then that is terrible.