Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: The Pillows! And my back hurt every morning.
Location: We stayed there because it was close to our kids.
Staff is delightful and very helpful. The bed is ok but the pillows are non-existent. You might as well not have a pillow! Small room compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cheapest rate and good staff. Needs some updates to freshen up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Amenities were great, hot tub and sauna were clean and nice. Front desk lady was really nice. Cons : The arcade part, half of the games were out of order and looked extremely old. Biggest issue was how old and dirty the rooms felt. The air felt musty immediately as you walk in, the bed was hard, the carpet was kind of gross...bring your own shampoo and soap. Theirs is in a packet and made my hair feel dry and awful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair price

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Decent price, nice flat screen TV to watch.
Cons: I wish I didn't have to pay a deposit to be in a non-smoking room, but I suppose that's on the basis of company security to avoid property damage.
Location: go to the mall.
Decent price, nice flat screen TV to watch. However I notice some hair and marks on the wall that should have been cleaned / washed away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for the price, but poor staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Very good value for your money. You wont find a cheaper more acceptable motel. 55" hd tv a bonus and room is very nice and clean. Little bit of a musty smell. Ac on fixes that. I e stayed here a number of times the past couple of months on work trips and ive had good service up until the last time. The staff was very unpleasant to me and my gf. I paid in advance for the room and was charged in addition to that when we went to checkin. Also, wifi was needed for college classes and they did not provide a password or assistance in using it. Called down to the office twice and got hung up on saying they were busy with other people. I was initially ok with the hotel up until this point but will not be using it after today due to how they treated me and my gf
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Looks like could use some updating though. The big flat screen tv was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burnsville mn

Quiet, comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Moa
Clean, quiet, coffee all day, courteous friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln ne

The hotel was recently clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good resturaunts close by and not far from downtown or the mall.
There was free hot chocolate and coffee all day. Pool, hot tub and spa in good condition. Room was good sized. Bed was horrible. Felt like you were sleeping on bricks. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a place to sleep.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Outdated but that's done with me. Breakfast is donuts. Not my favorite thing to eat in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Decent stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel was great place to stay, my wife liked & my daughter loved it!!! Staff was great room was good I will definitely use this hotel again!!!!