Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
A very well place to live nice right next yo the mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel was in a convenient location. I was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great breakfast and room

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Quick check in and out. It was great to have a fridge and microwave in the room. The breakfast in the morning was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice hotel with a romantic view of Walmart

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Had a wonderful experience!! The staff was welcoming, warm, friendly and accomodating. The evening front desk clerk (Zhanai) took great care and effort to find us a room with a king-sized bed and to adjust our original reservation. She did so with ease and generosity. She gave us plenty of water and snacks after arriving late and a long day of travel. She added joy at the end of a difficult day. I am disappointed I do not remember how to spell her name :-(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very happy with the location easy access to the mall of America
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff was fast & friendly. When we first got to the room it says is non smoking but still smelled like it:( but other than that its close to everything for shopping and restaurants. They also offer some breakfast items in the morning, they have a small pool, jacuzzi & also a small fitness room. Good enough for our family long weekend stay. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel staff were very helpful, rooms were clean and then breakfast was more than I anticipated. They could have used a few more table for breakfast and the toilet in my room would run indefinitely after flushing. There was a free shuttle to the Mall of America and was in proximity to several other shops. Overall, I would definitely stay her again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

NIce hotel close to Mall of America

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: pillows did not meet our expectations
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Close to MOA and other attractions. we had great time here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, kind of OK.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: More attention to detail, especially in the area of cleanliness.
The bedskirt on one of the beds was stained...I could see how a maid could have easily overlooked it. We were disappointed that the hot tub in the pool area was not functioning, and was visibly dirty with debris on the bottom. Otherwise a decent place, with nice staff and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 3 girls from a small town

Nice Hotel, close to the Mall of America.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The employees were very nice and helpful... and of course their continental breakfast.
Location: The location was perfect for the Mall of America..
Wonderful stay... Everyone there were very nice and helpful.. I think her name was Veronica, very helpful. They have free shuttle to and from the Mall of America. That was awesome. .. The only thing I didn't understand.. was they had time frames already scheduled that you were to leave from the hotel and to be taken to the Mall of America.. like every hour or two hours....But you still had to be put on a list or call them for pick up.. Then why have time frames...