Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Ulm, MN

Hotel was fairly close to hospital.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We just needed more accessibility for my Mother's issues. No recliner for her to sit up in after her eye surgery which was a two day process. They gave us pillows, but her head would still drop down. Also, would have nice to have two queen beds; that sofa bed was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Good Value

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel wasn't the nicest, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. We used their free shuttle service to Mall of America.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Bad experience! About your company(expedia.com)! About that hotel( Quality Inn & Suites Mall of America - MSP Airport)!
Cons: Bad experience! About your company(expedia.com)! About that hotel( Quality Inn & Suites Mall of America - MSP Airport)!
Location: Bad experience! About your company(expedia.com)! About that hotel( Quality Inn & Suites Mall of America - MSP Airport)!
Bad experience! About your company(expedia.com)! About that hotel( Quality Inn & Suites Mall of America - MSP Airport)! Fan Dong Bad experience! I booked this hotel( Quality Inn & Suites Mall of America - MSP Airport) through you( Expedia.com.) Order No. #1138090116609, and pay the $159.64. But when I went to this hotel, I was told that there was no reservation for me. If I want to, I can pay $244.55 to get a room. At that time I had no choice, I had to pay $244.55 for a room So you should explain to me why? And you should return my reservation and some compensation. Fan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Internet was horrible. Could not use it for more than 5 minutes before it dropped out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Mall of America

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel staff hectic but friendly. Good value. Not very clean. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MSP

Very clean hotel with great breakfast.

Posted May 1, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The room was spacious, clean and we slept very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Candace

Spring break with the family

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was really nice ! Like the shuttle bus , free breakfast in the morning was nice my family enjoyed it as well . I bring my own linen so I can't say how it was , I like that Dennys restaurant is right next to the hotel it has connecting doors! Only problem I had was the toilet overflow twice and it took someone 25 -30 min to come no apology and nothing taken off the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deairrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight airport visit

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to spend the night between flights. My room was quiet and comfortable. It was clean and the bed was excellent. My shower drain was slow, I did report it to management when I checked out. But that was the only fault. Breakfast was usual continental fare, but at this price point, could not expect more. I would stay there again.