Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The hotel was nice. It was comfy but the bathroom needs to be updated. Also you have to request towels because if their go green policy. Overall a friendly hotel but needs some work done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but slow internet.

Posted May 15, 2017
Only there for one night. Room and staff were nice, but internet was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Nice older hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and mall with sufficient shuttles. Good breakfast and staff.
Cons: Keep updating.
This hotel met our needs. Close to the airport, close to the mall and a reasonable cost. You can tell this is one of the older hotels in the area but they have (and are) updating it. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was also good with lots of choices. They have shuttle to airport and also the mall. Over all, a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peninsula ohio

The management staff and front desk ar

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice greeting and customer service from the front desk to the management. Would love to come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality of room

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Bloomington MN
Our room was clean and comfortable and had a nice continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Won't Stay Again

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: close to mall of America, hotel staff are very friendly Cons: breakfast ends at 930 am, items not refilled quickly or cleaned up quickly, WIFI doesn't work 99% of the time, pool closes early, bathroom door was broken (it worked and locked but looked terrible), not enough parking for all guests, peeling wallpaper, bathtub is so slippery to have a shower in, elevator is slow and sounds like it's about to fail. Also covered in handprints. There was old pizza out the window as well that was not a nice view. Overall I would not stay here again. I love to give great reviews not bad ones, but honest. The desk though, do their best and are so friendly. They deserve 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by adolph

very economic and clean

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
For a grand total of $81 it was great. A cheaper hotel that served it's purpose for our family. Clean and customer service was great. We came to this conclusion through friends check in and then we needed a cot and they brought one to us fairly quickly
5 out of 5
by Tanaya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels