Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price.

Posted May 11, 2017
Great deal. I was very satisfied with this hotel and price. I was not expecting a five star hotel as that's not what I paid for. This hotel was perfect for what we needed. Few minor things that need updating, but nothing that effected our stay. Yes, we were next to the Freeway, but it wasn't noticeable to me. This may bother light sleepers. Nice, large eating area for breakfast. Lobby looked very nice. Staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 9, 2017
We have stayed here a couple times, and have always had a good experience. Family friendly, nice staff, clean rooms. We like the convenience of being close to the airport and all the amenities around the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy by hwy

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Bed uncomfortable, interstate right next to it and was noisy all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for cost

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pro: the pool was really warm and the breakfast was good! Con: Room had multiple light bulbs out, tv remote had no batteries, beds and blankets not the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Great Location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Room and hallways very clean. Within walking distance of several restaurants and a large Target store. We visit the area twice a year. This hotel will be our home away from home when we return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Bathroom sink was blocked, stained shower curtain, room smelled, pillow case had holes, entire bathroom would need a make-over
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would readily stay there again

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and accommodating staff, front desk and cleaning personnel. Excellent breakfast. Lots of free, convenient parking. Great value.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Great breakfast, comfortable, clean & friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff were really friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great and always included sausages, waffle maker, toast, cereal, biscuits & gravy, OJ & other juices, apples. The eating area was large and there was always room for everyone. There was a cooler in the lobby with lemon water, which was fantastic. The daily cleaners were polite, friendly and excellent at their job. Overally, this is a great hotel and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan Minnesota

The staff were not friendly!! They could careless!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff besides the exception of one of the morning front desk workers do not care at all about their jobs or your stay !! They make your stay not good !! I gave the hotel great ratings until I had to deal with the terrible staff !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Good value

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location. Breakfast.
Cons: Carpet cleaning.
Location: Very close to great shopping.
Good value. Breakfast better than I expected. Very close to great shopping.