Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Was it an oversight?

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Updated rooms, very good looking. Microwave and Refrigerator are handy. Great Breakfast!
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: It is right off the Interstate and easy to get to other locations.
We were favorably impressed with the hotel and room. Clean, comfortable and homey. Our only complaint is that we styed two nights, and the housekeeping staff did not clean the room in-between, did not even touch the room. We were gone all day, not returning until late evening, but no one had been in the room to make the bed, pick up the towels and tidy up the bathroom. That was very disappointing. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. he breakfast was very good. They had eggs and some sort of meat everyday, which makes for a great protein pack. Yes, we would stay again, this time hoping for housekeeping to clean the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Stay away from a room that faces the Parking Lot

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: The room was great and comfortable. The breakfast was good, too.
Cons: Get some curtains on the 3rd floor that cover the entire window to help filter out the light.
Hi -- stayed here, the room was great, comfortable, and clean. However, I got a room facing the parking lot and on the 3rd floor they do not have curtains that cover the window, so expect a very bright night from the parking yard lights.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Golden Valley Minnesota

definitely come again

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for one day I stayed at the Super 8 across the street it was absolutely terrible I checked out after 20 minutes and checked into the Quality Inn and I was immediately impressed with the lobby and then again with the executive suite room I got a 50 inch TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel - could use some updating

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The rate was reasonable.
Cons: A little more work could go into the breakfast.
The room was what we expected: a comfortable place to sleep. The hallway and elevator were in need of a deep cleaning and remodeling. The breakfast was ok, but the only fruit was green apples, when there was fruit at all. Two of the three nights there were people shouting and causing a commotion in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator was sketchy and didn't work the best. The hallway carpet was very dirty. We were concerned the room would be the same way but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

A nice hotel for once.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and everything in working order.
Cons: It would be nice when staying in the winter months to have a hot tub to dip in.
Location: St Paul use gps.
I requested a non smoking ground floor when I arrived, and that was not a problem for them to accommodate. The room was clean and nothing appeared to be broken or falling off. Heater worked fine too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hear was on in room when we went in and it was like 85 in room and we had to open the window and turn air on high(which was still low) didn't cool off till around 2am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and ripped off by Hotel.com

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was so dirty I can't believe the ratings. Carpets were filthy in ALL areas, walls dirty, bathroom toilet smelled like urine, our duvet had blood stains and other stains on it. I will never book through your app again. We on,y stayed two nights instead of three booked and you won't refund our money. Also we were double charged as the hotel charged us too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels