Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice hotel close to our friends

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Convenient and it was safe and friendly. Staff were great. It was situated near I-94 and I-694 within minutes of downtown Minneapolis where there are many great things to do. We enjoyed the art museum and the mill district.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked out early.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel staff was quite friendly, but that was really the only positive. The hotel was dirty and my room smelled like cigarette smoke so bad that it burnt my eyes just to be in there. The hallway smelled like pot and some drunk lady tried getting into my room late at night because she thought it was hers. I originally booked for 3 nights and ended up leaving after the first night even though I couldn't get my money back for other two nights because the manager was never there and the staff didn't seem to know when he or she would be there. The room was fine other than the smoke smell, but I ultimately spent a few more bucks and found a place much nicer and more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Denver

Quiet and comfortable give it an overall of 4.3

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
A very quiet room for me. I rate the hotel a 4.3. The bed was very good. Buffet gave me breakfast, but nothing special. No restaurant, so certainly not a 5 on the scale. But, reasonably priced and comfortable. I was only there to sleep and that was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Gary S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel visit I've ever had
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Gary S, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Was it an oversight?

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Updated rooms, very good looking. Microwave and Refrigerator are handy. Great Breakfast!
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: It is right off the Interstate and easy to get to other locations.
We were favorably impressed with the hotel and room. Clean, comfortable and homey. Our only complaint is that we styed two nights, and the housekeeping staff did not clean the room in-between, did not even touch the room. We were gone all day, not returning until late evening, but no one had been in the room to make the bed, pick up the towels and tidy up the bathroom. That was very disappointing. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. he breakfast was very good. They had eggs and some sort of meat everyday, which makes for a great protein pack. Yes, we would stay again, this time hoping for housekeeping to clean the room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by gary, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not for the price

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay but our Air Conditioner didn't work. The breakfast was ok, but not regular Quality Inn standards.
5 out of 5
by Rahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DIANE from Minnesota

Awesome

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very Comfortable
4 out of 5
by Maria from Cleveland

ok for a night

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay for a night of passing through the Minneapolis area. Neighbors were rather loud, but I was able to fall asleep.
3 out of 5
by Kjell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels