Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S F CA

Execelent hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice place. Execelent friendly considerent staff. When they saw that I was using a cane, they changed my room from third floor to first floor with a walkin shower, no charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel of you're only staying for a day or so

Posted May 16, 2017
Stayed for a week and my room was changed from a king to double Queens because "Expedia over booked them" that was alright a room is better then no room. What really ruined my stay at this hotel was the cleaning service staff. While waiting for the elevator two of the staff begun taking about us in Spanish as if we had no idea. Unbelievably rude. They took all day to clean the rooms as well. They would be there in the mornings and still be there when we got back around 3pm. The sink in my room had left over hair trimmings from whomever stayed there before me. I wouldn't recommend you stay here unless you'll only be there a day or so. The desk staff was very nice and helpful despite the cleaning staff's attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Break fast and parking
Cons: The chairs and table in the room.
Location: The location was great very close to the high way.
We were so comfortable. The room was clean and enough. The break fast was great. The people were polite and respect full. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by kawana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Cloud MN

Hmm....

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Overall the stay was decent, however paying an extra $50 at check-in because I "booked through Expedia" was unexpected and I absolutely hate hidden fees. My youngest had a Dr appointment early in the morning at the UofM in Mpls and that hidden fee dipped into our parking and meals. Not happy with hotel policy, not to mention my son finding cereal on our room floor, kids put everything in their mouth. Won't be staying their again.
2 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W Brooklyn Center MN

dont stay here go somewhere else if you have kids.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
At 11:30 at night a bunch of people about (15)rushed into the hotel yelling arguing as if a circus had came. It scared the mess out of me and my kids. I went to the office to ask for my money back the one man that was there was so scared himself that he could barely think because the people was still here talking mad crazy. He told me that someone was on there way to help him. Well it's 12:15 am and no one is here to help yet. I would never stay here again never
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marcus

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Believe there was a murder in the building during my stay