Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Elevator Repairs?

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: We got the room to be in the Twin Cities area to attend the Vikings football game the next day but my son was able to order a pizza before bed.
I thought the check-in staff person was extremely efficient and got us checked in in a very short amount of time which I really appreciated since I just drove 5 hours. The room was totally comfortable and I usually have a hard time falling asleep in a strange place but that wasn't the case at the Quality Inn. Maybe because I was really tired but the bed was very comfortable and I was able to fall asleep and actually stayed asleep for most of the night. I suppose the only thing that I had a problem with was that the elevator seemed to maybe need some repairs, it had a kind of scary lurching sound to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Staying at this hotel was lovely, they should update the business center (remodel) it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is older and needs an update. It is conveniently located and fairly priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central wisconsin

Close to Minnesota State fair

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: friendly staff accomodating
Location: Twin City Zoo
pleasant with easy access to Twin City area, Nice Quite area
3 out of 5
by Joy from Fargo

Just looking for a clean place to sleep

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenientlying located; we were just looking for a decent place to sleep, & that's what we got. No frills, good complimentary hot breakfast, fairly clean.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed in Quality Inns many times in different locations. This was, by far, the nicest Quality Inn we've stayed in. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by myung sook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

August 10/11

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very lovely! A young woman named Em helped us out the first day, and she was wonderful. The only complaint I have about the hotel was the bed. It was a little too much on the hard and uncomfortable side.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels