Ratings based on 2,950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Room was very good.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Air/heater vent was very small so it was very noise when it operated. To the point I could hear the tv. It was cold outside. So it also took a long time to bring the room to an acceptable temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Waterpark for kids. Good food in restaurant. Accessibility to Mega Mall
Cons: All is ok.
Location: Good location. Mega Mall nearby. Access to downtown. Shopping.
Pleasant stay. Friendly, professional staff. Room was clean and attractive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Every time we took a shower we were standing in water because of the drain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thunder bay

Close to Mall of America Nice water park

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Checked in late due to flight delay. Only 1 staff at desk with over 6 people in line. Check in staff also very slow. Otherwise all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize about the wait to check in, but are happy to see that you enjoyed your overall experience at our hotel and water park. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good place. Hhhhhhhhhhhh ttttttttttt ggggggggggggg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Donovan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are sorry your stay was not a five star experience, but are glad that you still had a good time. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great water park. The restaurant service was horrible. Otherwise great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience in our restaurant but are pleased that you had a great time in the water park. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice place. Convenient to airport and mall of America
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Terry, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to see you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a nice stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: IKEA!!
The Radisson Bloomington, MOA is always an excellent place to stay, and the staff is top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that you had a great experience with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to MOA and great water park

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Water park is was great. Room was good. Only complaints are fridge didn't work, hair dryer didn't work and miscellaneous light bulbs were burnt out. Other than that it was great. And would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We am sorry to hear about the problems in your room, but are happy that you had a great overall stay and that you enjoyed your time in the water park. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was perfect!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I was nervous about booking online but this was beyond my expectations! It was perfect:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy that booking online worked for you and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!