Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 9, 2017
They are understaffed at the front desk, bar and dining/room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. Your staffing feedback has been noted and will be shared with management for improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, coffee shop available
Location: Checked in late, did not have a chance to get out and explore
Very nice nice, clean, nice rooms, quick check inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your rooms and you had an efficient experience checking in. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marshfield WI

Basic hotel 2 star

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff attitude and the hotel needs up lighting
Location: Didn't do anything
Checked in about 11pm after a long flight got in and had to manage with our suitcases in the cold got to the room hungry tried to call room service only to read they had closed it was just a long cold night sleeping in a basic hotel hungry and not even a bottle of water in the room I have stayed in various raddision hotels all over this didn't have the feel or special touch of a raddission
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance so that your expectations can be exceeded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Going South

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: close to the airport and queit
quick check in, clean & comfortable room, close to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad to see you had a great experience and that you enjoyed our rooms and convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Room was very good.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Air/heater vent was very small so it was very noise when it operated. To the point I could hear the tv. It was cold outside. So it also took a long time to bring the room to an acceptable temperature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Eduardo, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We apologize that your room took a while to heat up, especially in this weather. However, we are happy to see you had an overall food experience. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Waterpark for kids. Good food in restaurant. Accessibility to Mega Mall
Cons: All is ok.
Location: Good location. Mega Mall nearby. Access to downtown. Shopping.
Pleasant stay. Friendly, professional staff. Room was clean and attractive
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Art, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to see you had a great experience and that you enjoyed your time in our water park and our proximity to the Mall of America. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Every time we took a shower we were standing in water because of the drain
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Sharyn, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We apologize that you had a bad experience with your shower drain, but are pleased to see you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thunder bay

Close to Mall of America Nice water park

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Checked in late due to flight delay. Only 1 staff at desk with over 6 people in line. Check in staff also very slow. Otherwise all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize about the wait to check in, but are happy to see that you enjoyed your overall experience at our hotel and water park. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good place. Hhhhhhhhhhhh ttttttttttt ggggggggggggg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Donovan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are sorry your stay was not a five star experience, but are glad that you still had a good time. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great water park. The restaurant service was horrible. Otherwise great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience in our restaurant but are pleased that you had a great time in the water park. We hope to see you again soon!