Ratings based on 1,722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel underground parking Downtown Minneapoli

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Friendly staff, decent food, well organized. Good business hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Love it!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The room size, affordability, great views, convenient parking, etc.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fogo De Chao is right down the street to the left of the hotel! You are close to everything like Macy's, Target, Target Field, etc.
I was greeted nicely when I arrived. I got my room key right away and went straight to my room. Didn't expect it to be such a large space with a great view of the city! The room itself was very comfortable and quiet. Will definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to lots of attractions

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay within walking distance to lots of restaurants, including the Newsroom, and within walking distance to US Bank Stadium!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice, hip hotel. Really liked the location and the decor of the building. The hotel restaurant is amazing! The few downsides were that the bed was uncomfortable, there was a "creaking" sound the lasted my entire stay, and there was a dirty towel left in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The concierge umbrella was perfect for the unexpected heavy rainfall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very odd view

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Most everything was just fine.
Cons: The view
Location: Centrally located downtown
Hotel was very nice and centrally located. However my room had a full glass wall with a view of an interior maintenance hallway... very odd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Close to great

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to stores downtown. The staff was really friendly and good at conversation more than the typical "how is your stay". Subtle things like design and amenities made the hotel feel more elegant.
Cons: There was no ice machine on my floor (9) and there was nothing that told me where one was, the elevators are a bit quick, I don't mind waiting another 3 seconds to get to first floor if I don't feel like I'm stopping so quickly, after a night of drinking it isn't a good fealing. Also I noticed you like to conserve water but the faucet was dripping on my bathtub and there was a spot in the tub that clearly made it seem it had been dripping for a long time (1 drip per second is 3,000 gallons a year) it would be nice to have 2 fluffy pillows and 2 flatter pillows per bed. I also believe the Feng Shui could be different (I won't get into detail right now on that, but I could help explain better if you want too contact me). A few more magazines about the area and things to do could have helped. It would be helpful to put some blue lights higher up the building so I can spot my hotel if I'm a few blocks away and I can't use my phone for directions, it would help locate the hotel and make it stand out.
Location: Great location, we walked everywhere we needed and only nended a taxi if it was too cold or raining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
nice hotel. good location, very convenient。。。。。。。。。。。。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YGBLD

My turn up

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable atmosphere
Cons: Nothing everything was perfect staff and all.
Location: I was downtown mpls location where I had food N drinks all around me .
This hotel is AWESOME very quite no disturbance from other room basically sound proof the fire and grill restaurant is flame. I would do this again for my next birthday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Everything from the room itself, to the staff, to the restaurant was perfect. Would go back in a flash!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Meng Yang, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your wonderful comments. We are honored to hear that you had a great time. Our entire staff is thankful for your gracious compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.