Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Awesome location to all the action downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I knew it was an awesome placed the moment I walked in the door. We stayed there for the Metallica concert...when we walked in the lobby had a big digital wall with a band picture saying: "welcome Metallica fans"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Great location in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was close to many great restaurants, US Bank stadium and Target Center. We stayed there when there was a big concert in town and had no issues with loud neighbors, room was quiet, clean and had plenty of space!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Close to US Bank Stadium

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We recently stayed for a trip to the new Us Bank Stadium. Close to theatres, shopping and resturants as well as Target Field and US Bank Stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had to wait to get our room and the staff was not present to deal with. Definitely not work the $500 a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place in the downtown area

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place to stay. Very wonderful staff. Easy to locate. And parking was a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience except I had some people begging for money right outside the door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Close to sport and concert venues.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: Shampoo ect was bad smelling
Great staff, welcoming entry, clean room, and nice area. The breakfast wasn't good. Even though the restaurant said it was open they weren't serving food at 9pm. We did get the dessert and that was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience overall.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Horrible experience overall. Had a room next to the elevator and it made noise every time. There was a wedding and the music and guests were very loud. Neighbors were arguing all night and security did nothing. Did not get any rest at all. Had to pay for parking even though we were guests. Never again will I stay at a Radison.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Meng, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so very sorry about the concerns that you shared. We regret that we did not take care of the noise issues immediately when you reported it. Our team will review our noise concerns and policies and we will ensure that this does not occur again in the future. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy. There was a party on our floor (5) rooms.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
After a wonderful birthday dinner we returned to a floor party. Had to change floors than they put us next to house keeping which woke us up at 6:00. We checked in for some much needed r & r but didn't happen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Awesome hotel!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We arrived at the Radisson Blu and loved the atmosphere right away, so friendly. The lobby is beautiful & the front desk staff is, OUTSTANDING! We were assited by Augustine while checking in. I arrived with some hick up's on my itinerary (which was my error) and Augustine was beyond helpful. He was patient, coherent, kind & very professional. His presence at the front desk is a fine representation of the Radisson. His helpful efforts were noted and appreciated by my family. Also, we travel with our dog, and how nice it was for our pup to be welcomed at such a gorgeous hotel. The restaurant attached to the hotel was lovely & we enjoyed our meal. Especially, since there is an area where we could have our puppy with us! Our room was so inviting. Our bed was like sleeping on a cloud and the room was spacious. We will definitely be staying at Radisson Blu's more often. Loved it!