Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would recommend Radisson to all of my friends

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It was very pleasant and refreshing to be in such a nice hotel for a steal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Non smoking room smelled like smoke, room wasn't ready for early check in like we were told. Breakfast was great. 2BR Suit was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lots of things to do close by

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great place to stay. Very friendly & there were many things to do within 10 miles
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Terrible hotel. Drain didn't work. Checking in staff was terrible at giving information
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by tsullivan@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice location and close to the Back to the 50s car show. We felt that our classic vehicle was safe in the parking lot. The restraunt was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay!! Bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Visiting kids

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in hotels several times a year in this area and this has to be one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. The room was exceptionally comfortable, pool area was wonderful, and hotel staff was very helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bryan from Chicago

It did it's job, nothing flashy & a good location

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was a 5 night business stay and the hotel served it's purpose. Nothing overly flashy about the place. The location was good, a 5 min drive from food and shopping. The room was exactly what you'd expect. When the hotel has conferences in parking becomes a very big challenge. Beyond that I was disappointed the pool was closed for repair during the time I was there and the card readers on the doors could use an upgrade. I had to fiddle with it to read my card just about ever time and got my cards replaced once, only to fight with the lock again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

attending A seminar.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I booked a room for 3 adults and got a room with one bed. they did move us. I had booked a room with two double beds.