Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was outdated which was fine to deal with, but the room was filthy and the only 8 channels our TV received were fuzzy. The pool was only open from 10 -10 so I didn't get to swim. It would have been more convenient if the pool opened earlier between 5-8 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Never again!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel by far was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and we stay in a lot the first room they put us in stunk so bad up here we could not take it and the comforters were all full of cigarette Burns in a non-smoking room they then moved us to another room which we were grateful for but every room in that hotel the floors were all slanted the headboard pointed down the toilet floor pointed down and it was styled in 1990s Crossing this one off our list
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location not bad.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was very stuffy and dirty. The donning area was dirty too. No one to clean the tables after use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Too Far from the city

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel is clean but out dated. The wifi didn't work. The staff are helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down and dirty hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The hotel had holes in the floor under the carpet. It was dirty and could see stains all over the furniture. I was worried about possibility of mold. We didn't receive extra towels and only had 2 pillows. Also we couldn't use the pool in the morning before we left and the soda machine gave me the wrong soda and kept my change.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quad Cities, IA

Little disappointed but it served it's purpose.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was good and friendly but the night staff told us wrong time for breakfast. Hotel was quiet both nights.
Cons: Needs to be upgraded and carpets need to be cleaned.
Location: Good location to where I needed to be. Didn't care about what to do because wasn't there for that.
Hotel wasn't as clean as I would like. Microwave and refrigerator nice additions. It served it's purpose. Needs updating but it served it's purpose and was located right in the middle of both places I needed it to be. Price was ok.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by cy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Location was fine, but it was very dirty .

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Location was about it
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Close to the fair grounds.
We will never stay here again, it was very dirty, staff was not very attending, loud all through the night, very disappointing.