Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
shower stall had long hair. mentioned to front desk on first day, not clean on second day
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Bemidji

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful except an event that proved difficult due to lack of communication between Sales dept and front desk.the front desk saved the day. But we felt we were jepordiso their job
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great. Shuttle service is very convenient and so is the free breakfast. Cozy hotel! Pillows were not comfy at all! Either bring your own or ask for some extra. They were way too soft. Other than that everything was great. We would definitely stay there again. Walmart like 3 minutes away. Pool area was nice too. Not crowded at all! Staff was very friendly too :-)
5 out of 5
by Linda from Bismarck

Great Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay, the staff was very nice. we liked having the shuttle service to the Mall of America
5 out of 5
by Cortne

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a GREAT hotel room! We loved what it all came with for price, I was highly impressed! I will definitely be coming back
5 out of 5
by Yi-Fan from Iowa

very good hotel with reasonable price

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by Rikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Iowa

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early and was able to get our room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was big and pretty good, although there were dead lady bugs on window sills and a small stain on back of sofa. Breakfast was great with pancakes, waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage and various fruits. Very short drive, seemed like just 1 or 2 minutes to IKEA and Mall of America.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IOWA

COMFORTABLE HOTEL CLOSE TO MALL OF AMERICA

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: CONVENIENT LOCATION. LARGE ROOM WITH KITCHENETTE. QUIET. GOOD BREAKFAST.
Cons: PROVIDE A MAP OF LOCAL RESTAURANTS. THE PERSON AT THE FRONT DESK COULDN'T EVEN TELL US THERE WERE RESTAURANTS AT THE TWO HOTELS NEXT TO US.
Location: CLOSE TO MOA & IKEA.
THIS WAS CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR OUR STAY. IT HAD ALL THE AMENITIES WE REQUIRED FOR A SHORT TO LONGER STAY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Orbitz
When I pulled out sofa couch I found candy wrappers on the mattress and a box of pita chips in cupboard otherwise excellent