Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
The stay was enjoyable and we were within a mile of MOA. We will stay here again next time we are in the twin cities.
4 out of 5
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Divina

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was fine. We stayed in a suite. I would suggest mount the tv to the wall in the bedroom. The door to the bathroom was awfully close to the toilet. The mattress could be replaced. You could feel the springs and it was squeaky with every movement. All staff were very warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mall of America. Easy to find.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Loved the makeup mirror on the wall. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in.
Cons: The clorine smell in the pool was a bit overwhelming.
Location: Close to airport, Mall of America and IKEA.
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Ordered room service twice. Service was fast and the food was very good. The gentleman delivering the food was very personable.
4 out of 5
by Leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernadette

Convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
So convenient! Shuttle to airport, shuttle to Mall of America, Renee was wonderful and so helpful! We really appreciated the visit and the comfort for our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We are from wi and we were roaming the whole time the hotels " high speed Internet" did nothing to improve that so our Internet didnt work so good. The inside of the door handle broke and it was very hard to get out, we told them and they were very nice about it, hope it got fixed. We came on the weekend and got breakfast next to lobby in the morning and it was packed down there. The keys would keep on not working and we had to go to the front desk to fix but Overall it was a good stay and quiet. Idk about staying agian but the experience wasent horrible.
5 out of 5
by AMANDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels