Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Great hotel would stay here again. Breakfast was good. Rooms are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the night

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Had long lay over, so got room for the night, was able to enjoy breakfast prior to leaving. room was clean. simple bathroom, nothing fancy. Breakfast had a lot of food, would have liked some more healthy options at breakfast but was good esp for continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly people nice rooms I felt safe it was more

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Friendly people nice rooms I felt safe it was more than I expected. I will definitely stay there again many times over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

다시 방문할 예정입니다.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: 부억을 사용할 수 있습니다.
Cons: twin bed room 이 있었으면, 방음 시설이 보강 되었으면
Location: 몰이동이 편하다
부엌을 사용할 수 있고 비교적 아늑합니다 twin bwd 가 있었으면 좋겠습니다 이동 시설이 편리합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy L

Convenient, quiet, spectacular breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a fundraising dinner/auction near Mall of America. Great stay. Friendly staff, spectacular breakfast, wonderful room--king studio. Convenient, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very clean and has lots to offer.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Close to the mall and rated at a very good price. Did not expect to get what I did so nice surprise. Breakfast was also excellent in the mornings that was completely free. If I go back I will book this hotel again. Completely satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzan from Minn.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was very nice. The staff was very helpful, Right next to the Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mall Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK. The breakfast buffet was full most times we were there. The pool area had so much chlorine that the fumes burnt my eyes. The whirlpool was always full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kalaimathi from Muscatine

Very good

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed their for a family trip.The hotel condition and maintenance was very good. All required things for the kitchen was available. The staffs behavior was very good.