Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely updated hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location clean updated
Location: Close to M of A and airport.
Nicely updated hotel. Hide a bed not super comfortable okay for kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
shower stall had long hair. mentioned to front desk on first day, not clean on second day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IOWA

COMFORTABLE HOTEL CLOSE TO MALL OF AMERICA

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: CONVENIENT LOCATION. LARGE ROOM WITH KITCHENETTE. QUIET. GOOD BREAKFAST.
Cons: PROVIDE A MAP OF LOCAL RESTAURANTS. THE PERSON AT THE FRONT DESK COULDN'T EVEN TELL US THERE WERE RESTAURANTS AT THE TWO HOTELS NEXT TO US.
Location: CLOSE TO MOA & IKEA.
THIS WAS CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR OUR STAY. IT HAD ALL THE AMENITIES WE REQUIRED FOR A SHORT TO LONGER STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Feb 26, 2016
We were looking for a hotel relatively near the Mall of America that included breakfast, parking and if possible a pool for a reasonable price. What we found was a place pretty much across the street from the mall that included parking, was pretty much spotlessly clean, had incredible attentive staff, a very nice pool area, a great workout room and a superb breakfast. All for similar to much less cost than other hotels that were further away than we would have liked. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Great hotel would stay here again. Breakfast was good. Rooms are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the night

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Had long lay over, so got room for the night, was able to enjoy breakfast prior to leaving. room was clean. simple bathroom, nothing fancy. Breakfast had a lot of food, would have liked some more healthy options at breakfast but was good esp for continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly people nice rooms I felt safe it was more

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Friendly people nice rooms I felt safe it was more than I expected. I will definitely stay there again many times over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very clean and has lots to offer.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Close to the mall and rated at a very good price. Did not expect to get what I did so nice surprise. Breakfast was also excellent in the mornings that was completely free. If I go back I will book this hotel again. Completely satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Friendly staff and very nice rooms! I love the upgrades that the hotel did recently. Dan helped us check in and he was so very helpful. They offer a wonderful breakfast to boot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mall of America

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Went to Twins game, rode the light rail. Very easy and had a great time.