Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Convenient downtown location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Convenient downtown location with attached affordable parking. The rooms are spacious and comfortable "mini" apartments. Nice amenities. The only negative is the surrounding neighborhood is a bit seedy, especially at night. Don't walk In the area alone at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice/clean-best location and excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice/clean-best location and excellent breakfast. We like to stay in this hotel because is hard to bid it... anytime we go to Minneapolis we stay there. Kurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No car needed

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Centrally located, friendly and professional staff, hearty and delicious breakfast with a bit of variety, coffee and tea in the lobby. My room was clean and spacious, the bed very comfortable, the decor pleasant and modern. The kitchenette had everything I needed and more. I walked, used the light rail or rode the Nice Ride bikes everywhere I needed to go. Convenient to theater, music venues, interesting restaurants, Target Field, the light rail to the Mall of America and the airport. Even with construction on the street below, I was not bothered by the noise. I did not use the fitness center; the YMCA is a short walk accessible via the Skyway. If you have a YMCA membership at home, you can get a guest pass here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherry from arcadia wi

really enjoyed it

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
booked this hotel for a couple weekend with my husband. was better then i expected great breakfast buffet, room was clean and came with a kitchen area, will definitely book here again. great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tamara from St. Paul

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and nice room layout! Walking distance to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well deserved getaway

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely getaway with my sweetheart. Concert downtown and relaxing accommodations. Fabulous dining options within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from North Dakota

Great location in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel frequently because of the location. There are few hotels near the Target Center, Target Field, Orpheum with the amenities that the Residence Inn offers. The bed was a little to firm on this last trip, but all others were fine. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brenda from Cedar Rapids Iowa

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
I went to the "frozen on ice" with my sister. Loved the location of the hotel. We walked around, got some lunch, had a cocktail, and of course some shopping. Was a little nervous walking back to the hotel after dark but there wer lots of people walking back to the same hotel so felt safe in numbers. Thanks for all the help and comfortable stay. And the great breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels