Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johnson Creek Wi

Very quiet and relaxing.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel easy to find. Staff was helpful. Hotel clean. Food was good. Dining area clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

A Great Place to Stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: I liked the suite set up with a separate sleeping area.
Cons: The buffet breakfast was a little limited.
Location: Convenient exercise and pool area. The hotel shuttle would take you to the shopping mall. Nice eateries within a moderate walking distance.
This is a great hotel off the beaten path. The room was spacious and the little extra touches like a small dish of hard candies, salt and pepper packages and a reasonably stocked kitchen area made my over night stay relaxing. I appreciated the ability to order in and store leftovers in the full size refrigerator and reheat in the microwave. Although the actual "water closet" aka toilet area was tiny, the full blast shower made it acceptable. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. If I make a return trip to the area this hotel would definitely be at the top of my list as a place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ada mn

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I could live here! Very nice clean room. Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandria

Comfortable hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We were there for hockey tournament and Vikings game. Hotel had great breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable and quiet.. Hotel close to hockey arena restaurants and shopping. Just off freeway. Edina inside park and play area attached to hotel for extra charge but great play area for families with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Awesome place kids loved it close to everyhing. Nice rooms nice place all the way around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Minneapolis.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, and great breakfast. Centrally located to shopping, restaurants, and expressway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll gladly stay here again!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was comprehensive, the room clean and spacious and felt like home, and the staff genuinely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good extended-stay hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very professional yet friendly. There is a reception nights several days of the week with complimentary drinks and snacks. The hot breakfast was just OK and there were muffins,bagels and waffles as well. We did not use (city) the pool or fitness center. Overall, a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica from Prior Lake

Perfect Spit!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was an amazing getaway