Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Site of hotel was 3 blocks from meeting.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Large room and proximity to meeting location.
The free breakfast was excellent. Requiring me to write more in this space to accept my review is very irritating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso texas

nice hotel close to us bank stadium

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: size of rooms
Location: great location
just one word great staff told us where we might sight see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice place of town

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with many local attractions within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
the room was better than our honeymoon and when they asked why we where staying they upgraded our room just for it being my birthday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very busy due to Ryder Cup, but staff was exceptional and the services were without delay. Tasty breakfast options and related staff were friendly and fantastic at keeping up. Nice to have suite, only minor complaint was that showers were in need of TLC: Messy caulking jobs overlapping, chipped paint. Super location for quiet access to downtown and nice walking paths.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, nice location, great city

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I messed up my reservation, and the people at hotels.com and residence inn took care of the issue. room was clean and comfortable. location was easy to access and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the Residence!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome staff! Very friendly our flight arrived early and they let us check in early! ;) beautiful room very clean and a great breakfast . Honestly from here on out when I go to Minnesota I won't stay anywhere else! Thank you very much:) #VeryPleasedVikingfan