Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and friendly staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Bathroom door locks
The hotel was a little dated on the outside, but was beautifully renovated inside. Easy to drive and navigate to - had no troubles finding it, parking was easy, and was right off 494, so not bad to get to at all. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was awesome and friendly - welcomed you as you came and went and made you feel welcome. I wish they had options for 2 queen beds or this would be our go-to hotel for EVERY trip to the Twin Cities. The only weird thing, is that the bathroom didn't have a lock or a latch on the door - but it did have a door, so not a huge deal . Overall, we highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 15 minutes from everything.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and easy drive to downtown and other attractions. Only negative is breakfast not included and no fridge in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Wonderful looking hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly! Hotel was beautiful and the room was very nice as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurora co

staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The staff, cleanliness and location
Cons: plastic bags in the garbage cans
Location: Mall of America and hotel within 15 minutes
I thought the staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Carlos was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, sd

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: Mall of America! The rail train was a short distance so we were able to park and ride into downtown Minneapolis.
We were there for a brief stay but the room was very accommodating, clean and stylish. We could, however, hear those across the hall fairly well when they were in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mm

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The whole stay was fantastic. The hotel was incredible. I would love to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. I suggest taking advantage of the Club Level rooms! Our was spacious and had access to the Club Lounge with free breakfast,snacks, and a great place to lounge! Staff were friendly and accomodated our requests. Only downside was size of the shower! Pretty tight fit compared to other hotels I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
There was no fridge in the room. Excellent staff everyone was helpful and very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester , MN

nice hotel close to mall of america

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Very nice , clean and staff very helpful doing the extras to make sure your stay is enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Sheraton Hotel in Bloomington

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel was very clean. I may have not payed attention to what was provided in the room when I reserved the room. There was no microwave nor refrigerator. I'm also use to having a hotel with an outdoor view from my window. I made the choice for an indoor view. Overall, the hotel is pretty nice. I would probably stay there again but with an outside view and with a microwave and refrigerator.