Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest guy

Great hotel close to the Mall of America

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great hotel book early and don't wait until the day of bloomington hotels sell quick !Great staff comfy beds overall great hotel good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cost too much.
Location: Close to meeting that I attended.
Good experience. Always had stayed when it was Hotel Sofitel and was not disappointed with the Sheratan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with understated modern elegance

Posted Aug 29, 2016
So much is right, I only have two things to mention. 1) room service ends at 11:30 P.M. no late night after drinks food. 2) I was startled awake three times in the night by loud pipe-clanging or plumbing noises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We only stay for one night, which is our last night of stay in the US b4 heading back to Canada. Overall Sheraton at Bloomington MN was excellent. We commend the staff - very helpful, courteous and professional. Would recommend to anyone who read this and my friends and relatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall a nice place to stay. Comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean nice hotel near mall of America

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here when we traveled from WV to see Metallica in concert. The hotel let us check in early and everyone at the desk were extremely courteous and lovely. The hotel was very clean, smelled very nice and had great food. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice and clean. Very modern

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I had a good stay. Just wish there was a vent in the bathroom to use during a shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Home away from home

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great, friendly staff! Room was nice and clean. Best of all beds were super comfy! We stayed in the club room for 4 days 3 nights which gave us access to the club lounge. Breakfast was good. Typical eggs, hash browns, toast, fruit and cereal. Club lounge access also included snacks and soft drinks through the evening. Definitely booking here again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction all around motel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Photo showed swimming pool and no swimming pool at motel. Had to pay for breakfast. No ice machines available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Afordable

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Microwave and or refrigerator needed in the room! When checking in, should be told the WI-FI password at that time.
Location: Mall of America
The hotel was close to Mall of America and to where my family lives.