Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, MN

Great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Wonderful room...was a little disappointed they didn't have a mini fridge or microwave in the standard king room. Was also woken up by room service knocking on our door when we let the staff know the night before we wouldn't be chucking out until 1pm the following day. The hotel is beautiful though. Wish the bar would have stayed open longer as well but meh. Thank you for the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice renovation!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We were surprised how nice this hotel was! Recently renovated; very stylish hotel. Clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Convenient location with friendly, helpful staff. Very comfortable, up to date room. Early check in and late check out times a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest guy

Great hotel close to the Mall of America

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great hotel book early and don't wait until the day of bloomington hotels sell quick !Great staff comfy beds overall great hotel good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cost too much.
Location: Close to meeting that I attended.
Good experience. Always had stayed when it was Hotel Sofitel and was not disappointed with the Sheratan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with understated modern elegance

Posted Aug 29, 2016
So much is right, I only have two things to mention. 1) room service ends at 11:30 P.M. no late night after drinks food. 2) I was startled awake three times in the night by loud pipe-clanging or plumbing noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth it.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We only stay for one night, which is our last night of stay in the US b4 heading back to Canada. Overall Sheraton at Bloomington MN was excellent. We commend the staff - very helpful, courteous and professional. Would recommend to anyone who read this and my friends and relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall a nice place to stay. Comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean nice hotel near mall of America

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here when we traveled from WV to see Metallica in concert. The hotel let us check in early and everyone at the desk were extremely courteous and lovely. The hotel was very clean, smelled very nice and had great food. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice and clean. Very modern

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I had a good stay. Just wish there was a vent in the bathroom to use during a shower